Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Lilies with 25-inch Bamboo Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a nice bamboo vase. The color is spot on with what I was wanting. I've bought quite a few vases from Overstock and they never disappoint!

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • Just as the image shows
    Verified Purchase

    Though be careful, the flowers are delicate

    Read More
    Esmeralda P. June 19, 2017
  • Vase different than what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a pretty decorative case, in a nice green color. When received the vase was instead a deep red. I also waited longer than originally projected for the delivery to arrive. Since I am staging my home for an upcoming sale, I do not have time to reorder. I understand mistakes can happen, but a totally different color than expected? I am only giving 2 stars, because the quality does appear to be good. Just not pleased with the wrong order.

    Read More
    Tammy R. February 14, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Color is VERY dark so unless direct sun is on it, you don't see the green much. I bought it for the vase and not what's in it as I will put my own branches there. Too bad for the color not showing otherwise it's fine.

    Read More
    Naira A. November 27, 2015
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size and color for a space I needed to fill. Only gave it 4 stars because it took a while to assemble. I couldn't get the arrangement to look exactly as it does in the picture but pretty close. Overall very happy and would buy it again.

    Read More
    jegny May 10, 2015
  • star lilies
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but much harder to arrange to match picture than previously purchased vase and flowers. Only two star lily stems that need to be intertwined somehow. Still trying.

    Read More
    Myra B. March 19, 2015
  • Bamboo floor vase with lilies
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is beautiful, very stylish. The arrangement was fun to put together. You can follow the instructions or just do your own thing. Wetting the lilies is important. It gives them shape and brings them to life. I was amazed at how much fullness I achieved with the thin green pieces. Very wispy and pretty.

    Read More
    robininindiana March 6, 2015
  • More work than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product came separated into several pieces. I was expecting it to be a little less hands on. After an hour, I was able to complete the piece. Never got it to look like the picture, but it does serve the intended purpose very well. I guess mine is now a one-of-a-kind. :-)

    Read More
    jwhitelb July 4, 2014
  • No white Lilies included...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the vase and floral arrangement because it looked beautiful online and because the description lists it as a a bamboo vase in green with while lilies and the price was right for me... But to my disappointment, when the arrangement arrived there were bright green (as in neon colored bright) lilies included which made it look ridiculously fake. The rest of the arrangement and vase were as described however now I have to spend the extra cash and purchase different flowers in order to get the product pictured---the one I was expecting in use first place.

    Read More
    rahrah522 June 24, 2014
  • A lovely accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition to my airbnb guest room. My only complaint is that you have to put the arrangement together yourself. They do provide good instructions, though.

    Read More
    spuchli March 1, 2014
  • Nice with additional items
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo vase is the only thing good. The lilies are paper thin & blah, fuzzy greenery stems all broke, other greenery twigs just okay, would have liked curly ones. Went shopping to find sturdier floral material. Now it looks beautiful without being too showy in a corner that needed something understated. Shoulda just bought a bamboo base. All in all disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    mommy2juan February 19, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    After putting ours together, it doesn't look quite as good as the picture but it still looks great! Good quality - love it!

    Read More
    wendyinaz January 5, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vase, i got a lot of compliments from everybody!

    Read More
    giuseppina1956 December 26, 2013
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to fill an awkward corner and this fits perfectly with out being overpowering..I'm very pleased

    Read More
    butchiesbabe February 6, 2013
  • Very pretty and stylish vase
    Verified Purchase

    We got this vase in time for our housewarming and received so many compliments on it. It is definitely a good buy and would nice in many different areas of your home. My husband don't like fake flowers at all but he really liked it.

    Read More
    tianam October 2, 2012
  • Very pretty but assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    The result is good but I must not have read that I would be doing the arrangement. The sand package had broken in the box and made for a mess. The instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    1willie2 February 8, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent to my room. Vibrant colored vase and made with good quality.

    Read More
    salvatore70 December 6, 2011
  • The floor vase is absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful floor vase. I have it in a corner in my living room and it looks absolutely lovely. I would highly recommend to anyone working with a Sage Green to a darker Green in any room.

    Read More
    colette314 November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice Lucille R. September 27, 2017