Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Lilies/ Red Branches with 24-inch Natural Bamboo Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful vases
    Verified Purchase

    always gives an elegant touch to my living room

    Read More
    Marisol O. August 17, 2017
  • Wonderful decor!
    Verified Purchase

    These vases are beautiful.They are very rich in the coloring.Mine is maroon and used in our bedroom as it matches our bedspread.

    Read More
    Michelle C. April 19, 2017
  • fireplace piece
    Verified Purchase

    colors are spectacular! wish it was in ivory but red is just as tasteful

    Read More
    chonbee January 17, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    this item is over priced.

    Read More
    Gloria C. December 1, 2016
  • Unique and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the leaves are real, very unique feeling. The only complain is it is too light, and easy to be knocked off.

    Read More
    Huan L. November 11, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to get together, but looks gorgeous after it's done.

    Read More
    OstkUser346940 October 18, 2016
  • Branches
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is gorgeous. The branches are OK but not great

    Read More
    Carol H. September 24, 2016
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks okay from a distance// that is all I have to say

    Read More
    OstkUser178609 July 15, 2016
  • Bamboo Vase with Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    The vases are nice, but flowers stick together and are flimsy. To difficult to pull apart and then they rip apart.

    Read More
    Adele f. May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my friend for her bday and she loves it. It was fun to put together as well.

    Read More
    Marcell M. March 30, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and colors were true to picture

    Read More
    Shirley O. March 19, 2016
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase. You can smell the bamboo and it really sets a zen mood.

    Read More
    msangie1 February 15, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Nightmare - The box was trashed dispite "FRAGILE" on it in several places. One branch was broken. The beautiful wispy flower petals start out like a crumpled chewing gum wrapper. You have to very delicately unfold them. This took over an hour to just get them sort of straight. I spent more than an hour a day for several days trying to get them to look nice. Hopeless, I found a dark corner for them. I have had quite a bit of experience with artificial flowers, but this was impossible! To get them unfurled without causing damage was tough. Why they were folded, or smashed, into those little balls is beyond me. It was done on purpose as they were all the same. I would have returned it, but came down with a bad cold and just didn't get around to it. Anymore smashed boxes and I am going to refuse them at the door if I have the chance or return them unopened!

    Read More
    TriciaSanDiego February 4, 2016
  • Like it not Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. When I first took it out of the box I thought "Did I make a mistake buying this?" Then after putting it together and wetting and reshaping the flowers, it looks pretty good. I especially like the vase. The only complaint I have is the foam they sent to anchor the flowers and sticks was too short. That will be fixed easily with a trip to the craft store.

    Read More
    Nicole M. September 19, 2015
  • The Perfect Finish . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was just the perfect finish to my living room! I absolutely love it. Be sure to take your time with the floral arrangement.

    Read More
    cathyinalbuquerque July 19, 2015
  • not impresssed
    Verified Purchase

    was not very impressed with the outcome of this product

    Read More
    charlesmann238 February 28, 2015
  • A Truly Outstanding Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    For sometime now, we have been searching for just the right medium sized floor accent piece for our dining room. On our last visit to Overstock we saw this natural bamboo vase with branches and lilies and thought that maybe this was it. The picture was good and the price was right. It arrived this week and after assembling it, we could not be more pleased. It complements the colors and textures that we have worked so hard to put together in that space. Bravo!

    Read More
    PatrickH January 13, 2015
  • Decent look
    Verified Purchase

    Be aware the vase is not ceramic, which might be a good thing because it won't break. It looks good, but I wish it was a bit taller and had a few more branches.

    Read More
    noturbo408 September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Accent Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very beautiful and adds a natural and femininely soft feel to my living space. The Lilly's are actually made from real petals and need to be sprayed with water lightly in order to open. It was pretty cool to see them open like that. The red branches seem more of a deep purple, but it still blends with my decor nicely, and the contest with cream makes the lilly's the focal point of the piece. The vase is great quality and the natural color is beautiful. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    beauty004 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Great compliment to the bamboo vase. Relatively easy to assemble the plant design. Really good purchase.

    Read More
    siloam579 July 1, 2014
Sponsored Links