Sale: $102.39

Was: $132.99

Save $30.60 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory/Green Floral Outdoor Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so soft on your feet. It's beautiful and exactly as pictured I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Alyssa B. April 20, 2017
  • Quality change
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this same rug 5 or 6 years ago. The recently purchased one has worn/frayed edges and the loops are less even and secure. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    pattymrn January 26, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured! Love it!

    Read More
    Julie W. September 28, 2016
  • maria
    Verified Purchase

    just like the photo! smelled a little just aired it out

    Read More
    maria f. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments o this outdoor rug. I love it.

    Read More
    margie8220 July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks beautiful for my patio!

    Read More
    Li F. June 22, 2016
  • K. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - beautiful colors!

    Read More
    kcj922 May 26, 2016
  • Indoor and Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a year ago. I placed it in my living room. It looks beautiful and is very functional. I am so impressed at how it stays cleaner longer and when there is a spill it is so easy to clean. This rug is a great buy and a compliment to my home decor. Loving it!!

    Read More
    mhardy27 November 24, 2015
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not at all what I expected. I planned to use it indoors but the colors were not vibrant as depicted on line and it was basically just blaghh! It felt rough, and thin, poor quality although the price was okay. Overstock is always great about handling returns and I would order from them again without hesitation.

    Read More
    seastar1013 October 15, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The rug arrived quickly and was exactly as described. The quality is great. I had looked at other rugs at local box stores and could not find one of this quality at this price. I'm using the rug on my deck and it looks great.

    Read More
    mdgal12 May 23, 2013
  • Fun Rug for back porch
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so much I'm buying another one just like it!

    Read More
    ruthwmay April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful and Great for Indoor Use, too
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just gorgeous! Although it's technically an outdoor rug, I bought it to use in my living room--I couldn't find anything else I liked that would fit in our budget, and this looked like it would be perfect, so I went for it. I was worried it would be scratchy or feel 'plastic-y', but it's soft and comfortable enough for indoor use. The colors are quite accurate as pictured, but the background is a bit more beige than what I had expected (more of an ivory/off-white) but it works great in my room. The blues and greens are about as pictured (the green might be slightly more yellow-toned in real life than in the picture, but I like it). I would recommend this rug, especially if you're getting frustrated by the high prices of indoor rugs. Don't let the 'outdoor' label turn you off.

    Read More
    rfb123 August 3, 2012
  • Good looks for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug in 2 sizes to put with 2 furniture groupings - dining and couch and chairs - on our new travertine deck. The rug is still neutral enough that it doesn't totally distract from the travertine, but adds a bit of color. The material looks like it will hold up nicely. The only possible problem is that it will get dirty easily due to the light color of the rug.

    Read More
    barb1203 July 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie C. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links