Sale: $93.49

Was: $115.49

Save $22.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes the entrance hall come alive!
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing better than to enter a home with a rug that states your are welcome. This rug does just that. It is of great quality and all the colors seem to make it even more welcome to folks.

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 11, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and holds up well.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 9, 2015
  • Ivory Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this time and it is nicer in person I like it very much

    Read More
    devildogs3 February 19, 2013
  • Great Rug at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is under my table in my kitchen eating area and everyone comments on it's beauty. I've had it over a year now and it's holding up perfectly. The colors are true to the photo.

    Read More
    jaineebug January 31, 2013
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very, very nice. I paired it with the runner and purchased a small rug quite similar to it. I have wood flooring, and have it underneath my coffee table. The colors are great, and I really like this rug.

    Read More
    judyr2010 January 11, 2013
  • Price equals quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in the reception area of my office. The quality equals the price. It has a low pile and is not very heavy, but it looks good and is perfect for the purpose it is being used for. I would want a higher quality rug for a living space, but for an office or recreation room, this rug is perfect. It looks good and it is reasonably priced.

    Read More
    melissatev December 20, 2012
  • Perfect for sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a multitude of colors and is very rich looking. The price was excellent for the quality and size. We put it on tile in our sunroom with expresso wicker furniture. Absolutely love how it has brought the room together.

    Read More
    debster21 November 18, 2012
  • Beautiful! Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy! Exactly like pictured, colors are gorgeous! Rug was completely flat within 10 minutes of rolling it out. Placed a box on the tight end for less than 5 minutes and no roll up at all. The rug feels very soft and superior quality.

    Read More
    debtony11 March 1, 2012
  • Very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is by Oriental Weavers of America which is a brand I have seen in stores. I did not see this particular rug at the store, but the others made by this company were good quality so I thought this one would be too. This rug is no exception, the colors are beautiful and the fabric is soft. It looks great in my living room. I have seen people complain of certain rugs not laying flat after they are shipped to them, but I was able to manipulate this rug and it is laying flat. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    kaybean February 3, 2012
Sponsored Links