Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.93
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Geometric Cirlces Area Rug (5' x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute, Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased to tie in the colors of the room. Very easy purchase and delivered on time. I really appreciate it when the item arrives and the colors are the same as they appeared in screen. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ido34 August 17, 2017
  • great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 1,5 year ago and it still looks great, it goes with changing decor, and works with different accents in the room.

    Read More
    czech22 July 29, 2017
  • Ivory Geometric Circles Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Held up very well, good quality for low cost rug

    Read More
    VicLee July 4, 2017
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Got this years ago, and recently added 2 cats to our home. Beautiful rug, vacuums great and still going strong. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    starstrucker69 June 27, 2017
  • It was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not that great but you get what you pay for, so it was worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Angela C. June 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug. goes well with my room.

    Read More
    Suzette C. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is good quality and looks exactly as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Michelle K. April 24, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice area rug, however it is not as light as the picture shows. It is a tan color and darker than the picture. However, I am very pleased with it. It was delivered and the rug was not tightly wrapped, so the rolled carpet kind of unrolled and it left very crushed and bent ends that I hope will eventually straighten out....

    Read More
    blond2go March 9, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    like the color looks good

    Read More
    Yvonne B. February 12, 2017
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug has very thin, low pile and the backing is thin too. It arrived rolled up but with no cardboard tubing to hold its shape. Therefore, when unrolled, it has permanent creases in it that won't come out. Not too happy with this one.

    Read More
    Anita F. January 25, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice and great for the price!

    Read More
    Sylvia B. January 20, 2017
  • My circle
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my office. It looks great in the room. It was a good buy from Overstock. I found it at Home Depot but the price was higher.

    Read More
    tlundy January 1, 2017
  • msjw
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, just big enough for my small space.

    Read More
    Janet W. December 2, 2016
  • Awesome quality for its price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and nice size. The color is as expected, a little on the beige side which I love. Too bad they ran out already!

    Read More
    OstkUser551418 October 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this rug. it kept rolling up..after a while i gave it away.

    Read More
    Amelia W. October 12, 2016
  • Perfect addition to my artsy decor!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs for my new apartment. They fit perfectly with my artsy decor, and they give a lift to the dull, beige carpet. They make me smile. :)

    Read More
    Janet P. September 30, 2016
  • Crafted Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and durable. Easy cleanup too.

    Read More
    Allan L. September 6, 2016
  • retired nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. I have 2 black dogs that play on it, nap on it and sometimes sneak a snack on it and everything just vacuums off. The colors stay vibrant. I recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    ruthie0614 August 12, 2016
  • Happy mon
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price

    Read More
    CHRISTINE C. July 19, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is exactly what I was looking for in the space in my living room. The texture is nice and the colors are as well. I'm glad i made this purchase.

    Read More
    Maryann L. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links