Sale: $36.54

Was: $42.99

Save $6.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Geometric Cirlces Area Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not that great but you get what you pay for, so it was worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Angela C. June 11, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this rug is great. It is very thin. Definitely more for looks than comfort. Which for me worked. I had a dog that loves to "go" any carpet. I've thrown this one in the washing machine many times. It will come out crinkled. But I lay it over the outside deck rail and in a few days it's good as new again. The color hasn't faded either. I have this same rug in four different sizes and the one washed still looks as good as the others. I wish the others would fit in my washing machine! Ha!

    Read More
    knklamb November 6, 2016
  • Not worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with the runner and the 7x10 area rug. They were very pretty when I first receive them, within the first three months they became tattered, matted and very unpleasant to look at. I have tried having them cleaned and they still look filthy. Very unhappy with them . They will be going out with the trash next week and I will be purchasing a different set from a local rug company .

    Read More
    stuffforme September 17, 2016
  • Thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this rug because it was thinner than expected and the corners curl up. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Colleen M. May 8, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the pile to be more, its thin, but its ok.

    Read More
    natasha w. December 10, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug, well used!

    Read More
    karen888 August 16, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    matches the set well; quality is ok

    Read More
    joan m. April 22, 2015
  • Carpet is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug it was exactly as described and pictured, fast shipping.

    Read More
    abeasanski May 2, 2013
  • Nice design, but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design but it is very thin. I had to put weights on it to hold it down from being rolled in shipping. It's only going in my laundry room so I like it. Too thin to use in a high traffic area, can actually seeing the backing through the threads on the front... It's just an average rug like you would get from Walmart. Nothing special.

    Read More
    pickyme3 March 12, 2013
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, design and price. Unfortunately, the edges curl up because the rug Is thinner than i expected.

    Read More
    amsearls December 7, 2012
  • Nice exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, color is as shown. Looks nice down. Just wish it were a bit thicker. I have it with a non skip pad, maybe with a cushioned pad it would be better.

    Read More
    ocean4me July 25, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I am using it in my kitchen where I have my bar seating. It looks awesome, modern, but not too modern that it will go out of style. The rug adds a fun splash of color to an otherwise black and cream area. I love that it has a bunch of colors, so you can tie together almost anything!

    Read More
    princessk8 July 15, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price,. I probably will add a rug pad as it is kind of thin.

    Read More
    jasmine44 June 20, 2012
  • The two rugs--not the same dye lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rugs, but when I put them together, they were not exact coloring as the other one. Like the design and adds color to my room.

    Read More
    carbergnd June 4, 2012
  • Beige not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    You don't always get what you pay for but in this case you get a little more. Rig looks as feels nice and although it isn't terribly thick, a cheap pad underneath really fluffs it up a bit. Definitely a little darker in person.

    Read More
    carpetmatchesdrapes May 11, 2012
  • okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to see that the rug is a lot more dull than in the picture. I decided to keep it because i did ot want to go through the hassle of returns. I will hesitate to recomment.

    Read More
    omosansan1 April 22, 2012
  • Softest rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the larger rug for my kitchen area and loved it so much that I order the runner and this size too. When this rug came I was so impressed with how well it looked on my laminate wood I had to order another one. The rugs are sooooo soft and the look pops! all the colors against the ivory background really standout. I have icy blue curtains up ion the door that comes in from the garage and this paaten with the colors brings out the blue and looks very chic! wish they sold it in a room size rug as my kitchen is open to my living room ! Great product

    Read More
    janinej April 14, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug for the price. I am very pleased. [There's a typo in the description here, though; they are geometric circles -- not cirlces. :) ]

    Read More
    sheegs April 7, 2012
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order with Overstock. I am so pleased. The delivery was on time. The price was great and I am so pleased with the quality of the rug. I think the colors in the rug are much more vivid and beautiful than I could tell on my computer.

    Read More
    susanjturner March 18, 2012
  • Lipstick on a pig?
    Verified Purchase

    Recently downsized my living space and moved into a rental home. I am always reminding myself "I do not own this house" so I have to come up with ways to spice up the decor without making permanent changes. This rug sure put some zing into a rather bland beige room.

    Read More
    kpb1206 March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links