Sale: $132.79

At other retailer: $271.82

Save $139.03 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful loving my choice

    Read More
    cocomoca February 12, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Will bring bring a room to life!

    Read More
    Nette January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Sets off living room very nicely

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 January 4, 2016
  • Its ok..
    Verified Purchase

    not as soft as other area rug I bought from overstock.

    Read More
    sake98 December 13, 2015
  • Susanna
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome modern design. It's in our dining room and we already had a spill. It comes clean easily. The colors are deep and true.

    Read More
    Susanna December 12, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Not real good quality. When I removed the label (sticker) from the back of the rug it pulled some of the nap out from the carpet. All in all it was worth the money it cost.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 5, 2015
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is high quality and meets my intended needs

    Read More
    Lee R. November 19, 2015
  • My Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love, love love this rug. I placed it in my living room and has brightened up my day for sure

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 17, 2015
  • Living room Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the run. Goes perfect with the decor in the room and we get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Deanna Z. August 14, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It adds a nice splash of color to the room.

    Read More
    munimulasan July 14, 2015
  • Looks great but does not wear well.
    Verified Purchase

    It's only a year and a couple of months old but it looks and feels like 5 years. It's not in a high traffic area but the pile is all flattened even with vacuuming.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. June 19, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's new apartment. He loves it.

    Read More
    Cindy W. June 18, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in 2012 for my living room and the colors matched my sofa and the chase lounge I had. I moved last year and sold all my furniture and guess what I sold this rug in a heart beat for almost the price I bought it. Great deal!

    Read More
    Cmmar May 2, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of theses rugs. They are true to color as seen on the website. It helps lay them upside down for 24 hrs to help lay flat after you have received them.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 23, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as described; quality ok

    Read More
    joan m. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Love the colors and pattern. Plush and nice!!!

    Read More
    Dede C. April 21, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my dining room that matched our blue walls. This fit perfect and looks really nice!

    Read More
    Heather R. April 15, 2015
  • ttran44
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great seller & ship fast.

    Read More
    Tuan T. March 25, 2015
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. The variety of colors really ties the room together nicely. It is also very easy to spot clean.

    Read More
    Sare March 5, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in different sizes for a very large room. They look great!

    Read More
    mizdee50 January 1, 2015
Sponsored Links