Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $143.94

At other retailer: $271.82

Save $127.88 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had to write a review as some of the reviews didn't capture how gorgeous this rug is. It is really soft and squishy so it's perfect for a living room. The colors in the rug look just like the colors in the picture. Overstock ships it rolled up, but not folded in half and rolled, so there are minimal creases in the rug. This rug is perfect for those of us with a light colored dog. My dog's hair doesn't show up on this rug, so that has made me incredibly happy! I have bought other rugs in this price range from amazon and they do not compare to this rug. This rug is gorgeous and a great value.

    Read More
    erjo January 20, 2012
  • Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug

    This is a pretty rug and very soft. However, mine came so wadded up that I don't think it will ever straighten out. I have ordered rugs before, but this one was not rolled as usual, but was carelessly wadded up so that the entire rug has creases all over it. The backing is bent so badly that the creases cause the carpet fibers to separate. I am very disappointed, but hope it will straighten out, I am doubtful though.

    Read More
    chynna30 June 10, 2011
  • Contemporary feel
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this rug. I think that at first I didn't love it because I expected the green color to look more, well, green. It is actually a brownish, sepia color..so that buged me a bit. But otherwise I am pleased. and the quality feels nice- it is a nice thickness. I am happy with the rug overall

    Read More
    llemonn June 21, 2012
  • Ivory Geometric Circles Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this better on the screen than in person. After reading other reviews, I was hoping the colors would be more faded than they actually are. That said, it still is a great price for the size of rug and it goes well in our playroom where I don't care about it being "perfect". It's a thinner rug too which means the kids won't trip over the edges and I found that I didn't even need the nonstick pad underneath as it stays in place just fine on its own. It hasn't shed much and didn't smell at all after being unrolled.

    Read More
    onlinejunky March 2, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the carpet and your service in sending it. Everything is as it should be.n

    Read More
    jigb May 22, 2013
  • Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but the ends curl up, not happy with the quality of the rugs.

    Read More
    cappoahoo August 12, 2017
  • looks good but not soft on feet
    Verified Purchase

    i placed this rug in my living room. not a good idea. feel flat and hard pretty soon after a few weeks. thin material. you got what you paid for.

    Read More
    ppcsboys August 10, 2017
  • geometric
    Verified Purchase

    Durable. Good quality. Still hanging in there with 3 children.

    Read More
    Carol T. May 13, 2017
  • Haven't had a chance to try it yet...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to tie my living area together. Had surgery so haven't gotten it all set out yet. Did unroll it to check it over - looks good!

    Read More
    Susan H. March 19, 2017
  • Area Circle Rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality just beautiful lots of good comments

    Read More
    OstkUser317600 March 17, 2017
  • Good rug for family
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for a couple of years now. It is in our family room so gets a ton of use. Certainly not the same quality as a wool rug, but for our purposes it is perfect -- the price is right and we don't get upset if a kids spills something on it. Colors are great and have remained vibrant.

    Read More
    Ellen K. March 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, great quality - for a senior citizen to maneuver it by herself...love the colors, size, quality!

    Read More
    Cheryl M B. March 4, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    definitely am enjoying this purchase

    Read More
    ronald c. February 26, 2017
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Matts down really easy after vacuuming. Holds on to dog hair

    Read More
    Tina T. January 25, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it great colors and good wear

    Read More
    Sandra A. January 23, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, geometric circles match my draperies.

    Read More
    amybaby39 January 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks good and is very soft. Size is true and colors are the same as picture.

    Read More
    MathMama July 3, 2016
  • Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is true to color and very pretty. Unfortunately it is thin and because of it's thinness, the creases are difficult to remove. Even though I have been trying to remove the creases by placing a heavy box over the ripples for a couple of weeks they are not totally going away and will need to iron out the creases. I decided to keep the rug because I have not found another one with the colors and design this one has.

    Read More
    Kenia D. June 29, 2016
  • Great rug. Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug on sale it was pretty inexpensive around $100. Some of the reviews had me a little hesitant. Considering this rug is in the main area of my home and the amount of traffic it gets its held up very well. I have shampooed it a couple of times and it looks brand new every time. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because the pile in the different colors makes vacuuming kind of a pain.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Love the colors!! I purchased it though use on carpeting and no matter what I did, it never layed flat! It always rippled whether I put furnitue on the outside or without furniture on it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Kathy S. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links