Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.39

At other retailer: $271.82

Save $137.43 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ivory Geometric Circles Area Rug (7'10 x 10')
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but the ends curl up, not happy with the quality of the rugs.

    Read More
    cappoahoo August 12, 2017
  • looks good but not soft on feet
    Verified Purchase

    i placed this rug in my living room. not a good idea. feel flat and hard pretty soon after a few weeks. thin material. you got what you paid for.

    Read More
    ppcsboys August 10, 2017
  • geometric
    Verified Purchase

    Durable. Good quality. Still hanging in there with 3 children.

    Read More
    Carol T. May 13, 2017
  • Haven't had a chance to try it yet...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to tie my living area together. Had surgery so haven't gotten it all set out yet. Did unroll it to check it over - looks good!

    Read More
    Susan H. March 19, 2017
  • Area Circle Rug
    Verified Purchase

    good quality just beautiful lots of good comments

    Read More
    OstkUser317600 March 17, 2017
  • Good rug for family
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for a couple of years now. It is in our family room so gets a ton of use. Certainly not the same quality as a wool rug, but for our purposes it is perfect -- the price is right and we don't get upset if a kids spills something on it. Colors are great and have remained vibrant.

    Read More
    Ellen K. March 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, great quality - for a senior citizen to maneuver it by herself...love the colors, size, quality!

    Read More
    Cheryl M B. March 4, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    definitely am enjoying this purchase

    Read More
    ronald c. February 26, 2017
  • It's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Matts down really easy after vacuuming. Holds on to dog hair

    Read More
    Tina T. January 25, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it great colors and good wear

    Read More
    Sandra A. January 23, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, geometric circles match my draperies.

    Read More
    amybaby39 January 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks good and is very soft. Size is true and colors are the same as picture.

    Read More
    MathMama July 3, 2016
  • Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is true to color and very pretty. Unfortunately it is thin and because of it's thinness, the creases are difficult to remove. Even though I have been trying to remove the creases by placing a heavy box over the ripples for a couple of weeks they are not totally going away and will need to iron out the creases. I decided to keep the rug because I have not found another one with the colors and design this one has.

    Read More
    Kenia D. June 29, 2016
  • Great rug. Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug on sale it was pretty inexpensive around $100. Some of the reviews had me a little hesitant. Considering this rug is in the main area of my home and the amount of traffic it gets its held up very well. I have shampooed it a couple of times and it looks brand new every time. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because the pile in the different colors makes vacuuming kind of a pain.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Love the colors!! I purchased it though use on carpeting and no matter what I did, it never layed flat! It always rippled whether I put furnitue on the outside or without furniture on it. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Kathy S. May 17, 2016
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and a nice feel under the feet. I had a smaller one of these rugs for my dining room but wanted one for my living room. Overstock had the best price and offered the larger rug so I ordered it and am very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    bjpofkc March 31, 2016
  • exaclty as it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    good purchase. Nice and big. Moves a bit and bunches up underneath the couch if the couch moves at all (kids). Only complaint is that the cream shows all the dark dirt ad the dark blue shows all the white dirt. But, I vacuume it and it looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser29966 March 19, 2016
  • livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful loving my choice

    Read More
    cocomoca February 12, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Will bring bring a room to life!

    Read More
    Nette January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Sets off living room very nicely

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links