Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $238.42

Was: $280.49

Save $42.07 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, it really adds vibrant color to my family room. I love it!

    Read More
    tiabur February 1, 2012
  • I love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone else, I LOVE this rug. I was looking for something to bring some color into my otherwise neutral living room and this rug does the job perfectly. I wanted a colorful, fun living room without having to stray too far from the warm colors used throughout the rest of my house, and this rug did exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    bellamae2 January 31, 2012
  • Great colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a good month or two trying to find a large rug for our living room to have a starting point for the room's decor. This one worked out perfectly for us. Shipping was extremely quick. It is a bit thinner than one would hope for, but it actually makes it much lighter if you need to move it and you can always add cushion underneath with a pad if you really want it. It's our dog's favorite place to sleep downstairs. Luckily, it vacuums very nicely since he sheds so much. The color palette gives you many great options to decide what direction you want to go with your decor. I would recommend this to anyone. Superb quality at a price that can't be beat.

    Read More
    texasthaifoon January 22, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug at an unbelievable price. The colors and design are exactly what I was hoping for and the actual product is identical to the picture and description on the site. This is a great addition to our family room.

    Read More
    caw727 January 10, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    great looks but not thick enough. Still happy since I got it mainly for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    oillyellow January 7, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It is great quality and added the pop of color we needed in our living room. I am so happy with it, it exceeded my expectations in terms of look, quality, and appearance.

    Read More
    118beth January 6, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    stunning rug, colors are beautiful, very soft. a little thin, a nice pad helps. changes the look of a plain room instantly.

    Read More
    scottsvilleva December 28, 2011
  • The other good reviews are true!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it the minute I put it down. All the reviews I read about its relative thickness, softness and quality were all true. Looks great with a darl brown sofa! I love it and I've already received a ton of complements on this rug.

    Read More
    kimnco December 22, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our new rug. It adds a nice pop of color to our endless beige tile. It is thin but we have it under our sectional to help warm the cold tile floor not underfoot in the kitchen or bathroom so we don't mind. It arrived quickly. I ordered it Saturday and it arrived the following Thursday afternoon.. the week before Christmas, too!

    Read More
    mrsc29 December 22, 2011
  • Matched the picture and description!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a replacement rug for my living room. I was hoping the rust color in the rug would match my wall and it does perfectly. All the other colors together are gorgeous. And for the price and free shipping it is great quality and soft. Just what I was looking for and it was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    kristine14 December 10, 2011
  • Fabulous Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! The colors are very distinctive and goes great with my dining room decor!! Also bought the runner for my entry way. Definitely did not waste my money on this purchase! Such a great rug at a great price!

    Read More
    doglover95 December 8, 2011
  • Excellent Rug for A Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 11 year old daughter's room. It is plush and warm. Overstock's description of this rug was spot on. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jddoyle December 7, 2011
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about the boldness of this rug and was thrilled it looks so great in my rather subdued living room. It gives and brings out the colors in my furniture. I am thinking of adding a matched runner in the entry area.

    Read More
    melvacats December 6, 2011
  • the most beautiful rug ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even nicer than the picture beautiful vibrant pictures!!

    Read More
    angiemomof3 December 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is so colorful and pretty. The green is not as bright as depicted - it's a bit darker. I would say that the cream color is also darker than what is shown. It's still a lovey rug. I love the colors!

    Read More
    hope74 December 1, 2011
  • WAY BETTER than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered this rug! It is better than I expected! Just love everything about it!

    Read More
    marisa1969 November 30, 2011
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second size of this rug I bought. Initially I bought the 5 x 7 and wasn't sure if I would like the colors. I ended up loving it so I bought this size too and the matching runner.

    Read More
    mcorey41 November 22, 2011
  • Fun colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for the dining room and it looks great. Fun print. Soft to the touch. Arrived well packaged-- did not take long to lay flat once unrolled. Would recommend this product!

    Read More
    ma1979 November 20, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are great and accurate to the lucite shown. It is alittle thin, but not a problem. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kelli5903 November 20, 2011
  • So very happy with this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is in a guest bedroom and I love it. Pulled the deep tan and burgundy colors for walls and accent. Not your same old, same old ..... You won't be disappointed. Shipping was timely. Padding is great. Carpet is excellent. Great renovation for me.

    Read More
    lbohio November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links