Sale: $238.42

Was: $280.49

Save $42.07 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Floral Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug on a Sunday evening, got on Tuesday afternoon!! Very pleased, colors are beautiful. Soft and seems to be well-made. Great for the price.

    Read More
    ktmomoftwo December 21, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked that this was a colorful rug that would go with the feel of the home I bought. It turns out, I wanted a very different feel for my house, so I sold this rug about 6 months after I bought it. It seemed to be very high quality - plush, bright colors, and it held up to and hid the hair of my two black and white dogs.

    Read More
    Elspeth P. May 1, 2017
  • Tempted to buy THRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug twice over a 6 yr. period to use in a high traffic area. The colors are beautiful, bold and versatile. This rug prevented me from having to upgrade a forest green sofa set by giving me many modern accent colors to decorate AROUND the green. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Qiana H. April 8, 2017
  • Love the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors have stayed alive for many years now

    Read More
    OstkUser967387 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was reasonably priced and it looks great! A very good buy...

    Read More
    glendarie November 19, 2016
  • Not quite what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this rug is adequate. It is very thin and not very substantial so it looks a little cheap, but it was not very expensive so, for the price, it was an ok purchase. Not sure I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. August 25, 2016
  • Four years later I still love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fun bold pattern. It has held up very well, and it spot cleans very easily. I have a carpet pad under it and it is very luscious.

    Read More
    mapless June 30, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a couple of years now and it still looks great. For the price and durability you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Carrie R. June 27, 2016
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot say enough, best purchase ever!

    Read More
    Jean A. June 20, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had the smaller size in front of our front door. Then purchased the larger size for under dining room table. High quality rugs that are wearing well. The print is beautiful. The turquoise/teal is fairly bright which I love, but if that's not what you're looking for you may want to pick something more muted. We have a teal wall in our dining room and this looks stunning with it.

    Read More
    erinc24 March 18, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Have been using it for five years and it's held up great!

    Read More
    betsy b. December 26, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    We've gotten so many compliments on this rug - it really stands out in our living room. We're very happy with the size which is very difficult to find at a reasonable price. The rug isn't the best quality but it looks a bit more "plush" with a soft pad underneath. We actually used carpet padding and cut/taped it to size. It cleans well and the colors are true to the picture. We've had this rug for over a year now and plan to keep it for several more years to come.

    Read More
    Marisa R. November 27, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are beautiful and it wears well. We have a lot of traffic on it with 4 kids and it cleans up well and looks great!

    Read More
    Amy P. November 24, 2015
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is prettier than the photo.

    Read More
    kimijae November 19, 2015
  • good rug - right price
    Verified Purchase

    the rugs are pretty good - better for low traffic areas - they will wear within a year or two if in a high traffic area - I live alone but do have 3 dogs :)

    Read More
    Vdonahoo November 13, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! I was worried the light floor would show dirt.... Ten months later and still looking beautiful.

    Read More
    blask September 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 3 years now. I love the colors. As many have already mentioned, it's more muted than the picture shows but still very colorful. It is thin, so I would suggest adding a nice pad underneath.

    Read More
    A.T. June 17, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and stains clean well. Colors are vibrant and it adds some cheer to a dark room.

    Read More
    Karen V. May 17, 2015
  • So satisfied I ordered a second one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first one about three or four years ago. It is thin but that was fine with me as I put it under the dining room table. Colors are similar to the ones on my monitor but the "brown" is an odd brown, really is a mushroom. I replaced my old one this week with the exact same rug due to high traffic staining and wear. I am surprised how much the old one had faded in that time, I will have to replace the runner in the hallway now, too, as it has faded and doesn't match the new one. For the low price of these rugs I don't mind occasionally having to replace them.

    Read More
    qqqqqqqq February 5, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It took me two years to order, but the other reviews were dead on. It looks awesome under the dining table and I constantly get compliments!

    Read More
    Misty W. January 23, 2015
Sponsored Links