Sale: $87.99

Was: $136.99

Save $49.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug in my shopping cart for weeks, unsure of it would be too dark for the space it was going in (white furniture, white walls, and light hard wood floors) but it looks great. Its super soft and the colors are beautiful. Highly recommend! Especially for the $.

    Read More
    klee1234 October 19, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Call me crazy for putting a room rug in a kitchen! But my ugly, hard tile (I'm a renter) was holding the room back --- and hard on my back, too. This 5x8 rug is under an island. It is SO soft, the colors are rich, and it's just fun. Came very quickly and was probably better than I expected. I chose this not only for the design, but also because it's an indoor/outdoor rug --- I knew if I was going to have it in the kitchen, it would have to clean easily and withstand stains. Haven't had to test on this yet but imagine because it's synthetic, it'll release any stain fairly easily. I spent about *** less at Overstock than at a major big box that carries the same rug! Overstock delivers on promises, and communicates in friendly fashion with customers. Even though most of it is automated, it somehow feels genuine. Can't say that with other big names! I definitely recommend for selection, price, quality and overall customer experience.

    Read More
    mcsnoozle October 18, 2011
  • Nice colors and great style
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, the real thing is great. It is not a thick rug, more on the thinner side so do not expect to sink down on this one. The quality is very good. The colors are better up close and I have received many compliments. Size is perfect for a seating area.

    Read More
    eweinst October 17, 2011
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors, but thought it might be a bit much. It is really stylish and makes everything else pop. I almost wish I would have gotten the larger size. Looks great with my brown leather sofa and i added some colorful pillows.

    Read More
    csays October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful in pattern and color. Adds a great touch to the living room. A little surprised how thin it actually was. Hardly any piling or thickness to the rubber behind it. It's so gorgeous though, just hope it lasts. Got a rug pad to put under it and that helped. Can't beat the look. For the price, you can't expect it to be the best quality though. Decent value for price.

    Read More
    alainar85 October 5, 2011
  • Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Ivory Floral rug is at the focal point of my living room. After placing it on the floor, it enhanced my living room and when all of my friends comes over, they fall in love with it....I truly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    harmonise731 September 30, 2011
  • gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug at a furniture retailer and then later on Overstock.com. Thank goodness I didn't buy it, because it was about *** less on O. Gorgeous, high quality product at a great price! What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    rdial September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful rug, good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The pattern is cheery but not overwhelming. Nice and soft - the thickness is very good at this price point. I've paid more for far flimsier rugs. Overstock shipping is never the greatest - stuff always arrives like it's been shipped to the moon first.

    Read More
    izzymaine September 29, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. I love it. However, some of the other reviewers suggested that this is a high-pile rug. It's not. It's a pretty low pile, but still soft on your feet. I do have some concerns about it holding up over time, but for now it looks great.

    Read More
    lae1143 September 23, 2011
  • This area rug is soft and I love the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and softness of this rug. I think I will be able to take it outside and steam clean it without any problems. I thought it would be a little heavier.

    Read More
    deborahunt September 22, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's the perfect addition to my new living room. I would definitly reccomend it to anyone that is on the fence about it. You will love it. Very classy, very fun and modern. Ony thing I regret is not ordering sooner so that I could get the matching runner that was on the site. I waited too long, and when I ordered the rug, the runner was gone.

    Read More
    nbales01 September 22, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has changed the whole look of my living room. It is absolutely gorgeous! Not for the color-shy, the teal, orange, chartreuse, and brick are contemporary and really pop against the ivory background. This rug looks much more expensive than its price.

    Read More
    jojoaug September 20, 2011
  • phenomenal colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great, unique rug, with excellent colors. I played with the turquoise/aqua/teal and green colors in the remainder of the room, and it worked seamlessly. It is even next to an orange/cream comforter and looks fabulous. I have it atop carpeting, and it bunches (slightly) as others have noted, so it needs a mat underneath.

    Read More
    rushdeco September 16, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful! The colors are great and brings the whole living room together. I went for the 5x7. I just wish I would have gone for the larger size. Would definitely recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    kterrill September 14, 2011
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft texture, vivid colors and fun pattern. I was reluctant to cover my new Brazilian koa floor but is compliments it perfectly. Looking forward to adding accessories that play off the rug. Excellent value and quality. The person who complained about the thickness had unreasonable expectations for a throw rug.

    Read More
    vtmom12 September 14, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! After watching all the decorating programs and seeing them add dashes of color this rug joined in not only my colors but patterns i have! Its perfect!

    Read More
    woeman September 13, 2011
  • A beautiful, well priced, vibrant, and SOFT rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for providing a wonderful rug, at a wonderful price. I'm loving it in my new place.

    Read More
    talia303 September 9, 2011
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this area rug . Nice feel to it - especially considering the low price! The colors are bright yet NOT garrish - perfect addition to my granddaughters bedroom which I did a 'make-over' on from little girl to 'pre-teen' - she LOVES it!

    Read More
    groth7 September 7, 2011
  • love the rug, but need to exchange
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug. it is really similar to what it shown in the picture color wise. it can sometimes be hard to tell what the colors are when looking at products online. however, after trying to flatten the rug out for 2 weeks, it still does not lay flat. i am working with customer assistance to exchange it for a new one & everything is going well so far. this does not change my opinion of overstock. it is great to see a company take good care of its customers.

    Read More
    whatwhat8 September 6, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid customer of o.co and I have not been let down yet! This rug was true to size, color and quality as described on the website. The shipping was fast and as always, there was no damage or stains on the product. The rug looks beautiful in my living area. The colors pop and go very nicely with my grey/blue couch and rust curtains. I am very pleased with this rug and this is the 3rd rug I have ordered from o.co. Thanks again for providing me with great products for an unbeatable price!

    Read More
    pleazed August 29, 2011
Sponsored Links