Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.44

Was: $136.99

Save $20.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors, price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    After painting my living room wall Behr Hallowed Hush, I was looking for a richly colored rug to coordinate and bring depth to my living room. This rug appeared to be a perfect fit for size, color and price. I received the rug yesterday . . . and am thrill that it matched the paint color exactly. The rug looks beautiful on my floor, is soft to the touch and make the room pull together for a warm, inviting feeling. I do wish I would have gotten the bigger size - but felt the larer size was too big at the time of ordering and was slightly out of my budget. Buy this rug with confidence.

    Read More
    jatabe June 30, 2011
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my rug, I wasn't expecting for the color to pop out even more than what it looked online. It's very vibrant...it's just beautiful. I 'm using it in my living room and it goes great with everything. You can basically dress up your living room with other vibrant colors or tone it down around it...it'll all match just perfect. I love it!

    Read More
    jendite April 24, 2011
  • DECENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug are delightfully vivid, like its photo. The fabric is relatively flimsy, and not really of high quality threads (or thickness), which is why I didn't rate it higher. But, the rug works if you are looking for a splash of color to your decor. A decent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    kaylainboston November 2, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product. It's a huge, vibrant, unusual, soft rug with a not-your-grandmother's floral, which blends well with my otherwise modern room. I was surprised by how nice it was. It will also hide stains well so I don't have to worry about it so much. Unbelievable price for such a lovely piece!

    Read More
    kris10yager October 7, 2011
  • Great colors, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thin, but it feels really nice to the touch - it's soft, not scratchy or plastic feeling. The colors are great & I could easily see it going well with several types of decor. I've been really happy with the purchase overall.

    Read More
    raleighqn September 6, 2011
  • Smelly!

    I loved the colors and design of this rug and it fit perfectly with my decor. What I didn't love was the smell. I kept it for a week, tried to air it out as much as possible, but was ending up with headaches from the odor, so ended up having to return it.

    Read More
    kpfeif April 27, 2012
  • beautiful, really pops!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I put it in my dining room and it looks amazing. It's one of the first things you see when you walk through my front door. The flowers are very pretty!

    Read More
    jenna12321 April 11, 2012
  • Great Rug!

    I was looking at this rug for over 2 months and was hesitant to order it. I am so glad I did. I LOVE this rug. It's perfect. Modern and fun, but serious too. It's perfect for my room, adds that color "pop" that was needed. I am so, so happy wth this purchase.

    Read More
    118beth January 6, 2012
  • Very pretty but lightweight, thin pile rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I had another rug, all wool that I purchased a few years ago from Overstock. It is really pretty but the black border around it was a nightmare for someone with 3 cats, it always looked dirty. Ordered this because of colors and thought a synthetic, thinner material would be easier to maintain with cats. Have it only 2 days but can say the shedding hair does not show so much and that I can get away with vacuuming maybe every 3-4 days compared to daily vacuuming on a thicker, wool rug. It looks very pretty in room and brightened up the neutral furniture colors. It is a very lovely design with great colors. I think this rug should have been more like $$$-$$$ rather then $$$ but if it holds up I will be very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    newtonb4 January 2, 2012
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting to buy this rug until we moved but finally just went ahead and got it. It is lovely. It is very soft and the colors are rich. I am so glad I purchased it! I think I am going to get the matching runner, but it is out of stock right now. If you are contemplating purchasing this rug, you should just get it. I am not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    55shopper December 30, 2011
  • Awesome rug

    I've had this for several years. I'm actually going to purchase the same one as mine has worn a bit

    Read More
    OstkUser1303294 August 2, 2017
  • Very nice, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was impressed at the quality of the rug for the price. Usually You get a thin, lightweight rug. Not this one! It is very thick and well made. Has worn great. So far no signs of wear and I have dogs in the house.

    Read More
    tamster321 June 22, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Vibrant colors. Looks great in my small apartment.

    Read More
    Kelli W. May 18, 2017
  • Makes our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Bright splash of colors. Ties the room together

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 22, 2017
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Low pile rug. Ends pop up after time.

    Read More
    Jgerickson February 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug exactly what I wanted and looked even better!

    Read More
    Toni C. September 27, 2016
  • Buckeye
    Verified Purchase

    I now have five of this rug in my new home. The colors are vibrant and brighten the areas they are placed in. The quality is great and they a great deal forr the price. Love them!

    Read More
    Murry July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful colors but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug due to the colors. I wanted something vibrant with my brown couch. Two weeks after I received it, I went to vacuum it and the side stitching began to unravel and get caught in the vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    Heidi H. December 16, 2015
  • Annie1207
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were very good. Does better with a pad under it. Good buy. Light weight is why better with pad. Loved the happy look.

    Read More
    annie19510712 November 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks like what is posted in pictures. Bright colors that stand out. Looks really nice in my living room

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links