Sale: $93.49

Was: $136.99

Save $43.50 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Low pile rug. Ends pop up after time.

    Read More
    Jgerickson February 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug exactly what I wanted and looked even better!

    Read More
    Toni C. September 27, 2016
  • Buckeye
    Verified Purchase

    I now have five of this rug in my new home. The colors are vibrant and brighten the areas they are placed in. The quality is great and they a great deal forr the price. Love them!

    Read More
    Murry July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful colors but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug due to the colors. I wanted something vibrant with my brown couch. Two weeks after I received it, I went to vacuum it and the side stitching began to unravel and get caught in the vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    Heidi H. December 16, 2015
  • Annie1207
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were very good. Does better with a pad under it. Good buy. Light weight is why better with pad. Loved the happy look.

    Read More
    annie19510712 November 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks like what is posted in pictures. Bright colors that stand out. Looks really nice in my living room

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 10, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was true to color and lasted very well even with wear and tear from dogs.

    Read More
    Brittany B. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of my favorite O purchases. The colors are vivid, and the quality is nice for the price.

    Read More
    afanning May 14, 2015
  • Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the print but the rug was SOOOO thing. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Lauren P. April 13, 2015
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug. The colors are lovely, it's cushiony, no bad, chemical smell when we opened it and there have been no issues. It really pulls the room together if you have the right color scheme. Soft enough for my toddler to play on and durable enough for my mastiff to lay on. Dog hair is easily vacuumed up. Great rug!

    Read More
    Lillitea312 December 9, 2014
  • vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, very vibrant. very low pile. Love it!

    Read More
    kellyrific January 10, 2014
  • awesome product.
    Verified Purchase

    very durable. looks great on wood floors. the color just blends well with the floors.

    Read More
    y181077 December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this large bold print. The colors are really nice. I thought by the picture the background was white, but it is a light beige. The larger print and variety of color really makes the rug pop on my dark hardwood floor. Love this rug

    Read More
    ckirgan December 23, 2013
  • Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and two matching runners 1 1/2 years ago. I love the colors and look, but the edges and sides of the large rug are all curling up. The runners have done better with just one or two corners rolling, but the big rug curls on every side and corner. It is too bad because we like it otherwise. It is also very thin and we are going to replace it with a higher quality, thicker rug.

    Read More
    jhsteve October 31, 2013
  • Fun and different
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our game room. It adds fun colors you can pull out, like the teal or rust or gold. The colors you see are in the picture online are pretty accurate. It's soft enough without a rug pad for us. It's inexpensive so was a reasoanble risk in a game room. It still looks great and we've had it for a while!

    Read More
    loyaloverstockshopper October 18, 2013
  • Excellent Modern Rug

    This rug has wonderful vibrant colors and is now in my living room. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    msician September 4, 2013
  • I LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I finally treated myself to it when I redecorated my living room and I had a coupon. The colors are gorgeous and it masks my Rottweiler's wild shedding better than expected.

    Read More
    SWells July 16, 2013
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is even better looking in person than in the photographs. the colors really pop. we have it next to a chocolate brown sofa and it looks just great. it is a flat rug (low pile height) so it took a day or so to lie flat, but this was not a problem.

    Read More
    robinx18 May 24, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! Thin but really soft . It's like artwork on my floor !!!everyone who sees it loves it !!!

    Read More
    theyarealltaken1 April 16, 2013
  • Bright and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug. It is very thin that was a little dissapointing, but overall it fit the discription perfectly. It will brighten up any room.

    Read More
    nikki9inva April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links