Sale $122.39

MSRP: $399.00

Save $276.61 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this for 6 years and it has held up well. It's not in a super high traffic area, but it still looks almost new. The colors are fantastic!

    Read More
    Caitlyn P. December 15, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the ends rolled up a little bit after a few months.

    Read More
    Christopher J. November 29, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a friend and the rug looks true to color and is very soft to the touch. With adding the rug pad to the rug it was very soft

    Read More
    Savvy Shopper September 9, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this same rug 7 years ago. Loved it so much bought it again. It's just beautiful!

    Read More
    Lina R. September 2, 2017
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug the colors are very nice and true to the picture but it was a little thinner than I thought it would be. I received before expected delivery date.

    Read More
    Donna F. August 29, 2017
  • Awesome rug

    I've had this for several years. I'm actually going to purchase the same one as mine has worn a bit

    Read More
    OstkUser1303294 August 2, 2017
  • Very nice, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was impressed at the quality of the rug for the price. Usually You get a thin, lightweight rug. Not this one! It is very thick and well made. Has worn great. So far no signs of wear and I have dogs in the house.

    Read More
    tamara June 22, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Vibrant colors. Looks great in my small apartment.

    Read More
    Kelli W. May 18, 2017
  • Makes our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Bright splash of colors. Ties the room together

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. April 22, 2017
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Low pile rug. Ends pop up after time.

    Read More
    Jgerickson February 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug exactly what I wanted and looked even better!

    Read More
    Toni C. September 27, 2016
  • Buckeye
    Verified Purchase

    I now have five of this rug in my new home. The colors are vibrant and brighten the areas they are placed in. The quality is great and they a great deal forr the price. Love them!

    Read More
    Murry July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful colors but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug due to the colors. I wanted something vibrant with my brown couch. Two weeks after I received it, I went to vacuum it and the side stitching began to unravel and get caught in the vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    Heidi H. December 16, 2015
  • Annie1207
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were very good. Does better with a pad under it. Good buy. Light weight is why better with pad. Loved the happy look.

    Read More
    annie19510712 November 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks like what is posted in pictures. Bright colors that stand out. Looks really nice in my living room

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 10, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was true to color and lasted very well even with wear and tear from dogs.

    Read More
    Brittany B. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of my favorite O purchases. The colors are vivid, and the quality is nice for the price.

    Read More
    afanning May 14, 2015
  • Ivory Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the print but the rug was SOOOO thing. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Lauren P. April 13, 2015
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug. The colors are lovely, it's cushiony, no bad, chemical smell when we opened it and there have been no issues. It really pulls the room together if you have the right color scheme. Soft enough for my toddler to play on and durable enough for my mastiff to lay on. Dog hair is easily vacuumed up. Great rug!

    Read More
    Lillitea312 December 9, 2014
  • vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, very vibrant. very low pile. Love it!

    Read More
    kellyrific January 10, 2014