Sale $53.54

Save $5.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Faux Leather Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice great buy also bought a red one

    Read More
    Ollie L. September 22, 2017
  • LOVE these ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased TWO. They play off the ivory in our living room rug, are VERY portable, comfortable and you can wipe them down to clean (although we don't wear shoes inside). A really GOOD DEAL!

    Read More
    Stella M. June 13, 2017
  • Nice style and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a companion for a recliner. I have other leather ottomans that are heavy and difficult to move. I like this piece because it is light weight and easy to move across the carpet. The faux leather has the look of leather. For the price, a good buy for me for a den.

    Read More
    Joan B. April 26, 2017
  • Excellent value! Sturdy and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these to tuck under a sofa table for extra seating. They are just perfect! Excellent solution to additional seats needed when we entertain.

    Read More
    4steeds December 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these cubes to make a square in front of my sectional. It worked out great and I am really happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser462551 November 28, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I ordered 2 for my living room and they look great. Very sturdy and you would never know they aren't real leather

    Read More
    Carol L. November 17, 2016
  • Love the ease...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a simple footrest for new living room design. Once I saw it in place, I ordered another to match for the other side of the room. Great look for the price!

    Read More
    Rltrpattym November 16, 2016
  • for the price it's just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    They are falling apart at the seams after about 6 months. To be fair, I have two toddler boys that are hard on them. Also a little shinier than I had hoped.

    Read More
    Megan S. November 14, 2016
  • it looks good
    Verified Purchase

    it looks perfect with my grey sofa,i use this one as coffee table n some times foot rester.

    Read More
    srie October 18, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is as described. It is not very padded but comfortable. Shiney. Does the job.

    Read More
    Joy W. June 22, 2016
  • Great little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid but not cumbersome, great price, perfect height for comfort on a couch or loveseat, tufting adds richness, quick delivery

    Read More
    donna b. May 31, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, comfortable, good hight and light weight. Also quite economical.

    Read More
    kathleen j. April 25, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about these cubes is fabulous!!

    Read More
    Elegant Occasio L. April 8, 2016
  • Nice compact ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it under a console table and had minimal room, so two of these did the trick. It looks exactly as pictured, color-wise too. It won't blow your socks off, but it's what we wanted.

    Read More
    Matthew L. April 4, 2016
  • Not happy with this item.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is worst than in the picture. The material is poor as it's started to peel off fast.

    Read More
    James T. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried as I usually buy leather, but this is a perfect foot ottoman for a chair in my bedroom. I think it would look nice as a little side table for it too. 1a nice ivory, Just the right color for my "oatmeal" colored West Elm chair.

    Read More
    stellagma February 6, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    In laundry room where we change into our golf shoes. Perfect size for my husband and for me to sit on when we change our shoes.

    Read More
    mjktravel January 3, 2016
  • Deborah Y Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, item is exactly the same as returned item excluding color ; don't understand why I had to pay more money for the exchange, still haven't received my credit !!!!! waiting.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 21, 2015
  • RP
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this in front of our swivel rocker. It's the perfect height to not overstretch your legs. It's soft enough and a great neutral color too.

    Read More
    Robin P. October 31, 2015
  • Great ottoman for the money

    Attractive, well made and will work in just about any room/decor.

    Read More
    3doggal September 14, 2015