Starting at $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and easy installation.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser1910098 March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I’m disappointed with these shades, I had to order extra ones because they keep breaking and only go up so far after awhile but the price also is rediculace it went from *** for size 35” X 64” ...I called Overstock and they were going to contact the company.....

    Read More
    sxs18 February 16, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, just as described, good quality.

    Read More
    playfulpam February 3, 2018
  • Terrible quality and overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    These are like paper and the bracket system is very poor quality and fragile as you install. Find another shade! Not worth your money!

    Read More
    Leona H. January 6, 2018
  • Well made and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact there was no cord attached to this shade. I purchased it for the window above the kitchen sink and didn't have worries of a cord getting in the way. I would purchase for my whole house. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan December 31, 2017
  • Honeycomb ivory cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation. Shade goes up and down with ease.

    Read More
    Darcy P. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made window shades
    Verified Purchase

    These honeycomb shades are beautiful and very well made. To be honest, these are made better than the original Hunter Douglas shades that we have!

    Read More
    OstkUser317190 February 7, 2017
  • Very attractive Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    darlenesb November 8, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought these they are so nice everyone looks at them wants some for their self they are strong

    Read More
    susnhine October 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to hang and assemble.

    Read More
    Margaret E. July 21, 2016
  • Winner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price for the quality

    Read More
    Shakhsanam A. June 29, 2016
  • Nice Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser221661 June 16, 2016
  • easy up!
    Verified Purchase

    This went up easily and it's a cinch to use. No cords keeps it neat.

    Read More
    catmomdu May 10, 2016
  • CT Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    These are great blinds. Very easy to install, work beautifully & seem to be very well made.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 26, 2016
  • Mr Stevenson
    Verified Purchase

    Installation could not have gone better. Am sure these shades have helped keep in some of the winter warmth and look forward to no direct sun in room and cooler days this summer.

    Read More
    Tom S. March 14, 2016
  • elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with product

    Read More
    Elaine C. March 13, 2016
  • Completion
    Verified Purchase

    The blind was exactly what I needed to finish my rooms decor

    Read More
    dan t. February 3, 2016
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are excellent - easy to maneuver. Have them in several sizes for different windows.

    Read More
    Rand January 31, 2016
  • cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades, easy to install, easy to use. Look fantastic -

    Read More
    gspowner864 November 28, 2015