Today: $529.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory Bonded Leather Rocker Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small size recliner perfect fit for smaller living
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a recliner for my living room and this most certainly fit the bill. It has modern, clean lines and is very comfortable. Keep in mind that it is small which would make it a great addition to a bedroom as well.. This is most certainly a small footprint recliner...this is NOT an oversized "man-sized" recliner in any way. It rocks, swivels, and reclines. I am 5'6" and it fits me quite well. My 6ft tall son does hang off the end of the recliner when he extends it, but he does still find it comfortable although not quite sized for him. The only issue I have is that closing the recliner extension does require a bit of a "kick" in order to keep it closed but I'm assuming that as it is used more often the clasp will be easier to engage. Other than that, all seems well and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    ruggled February 19, 2013
  • It swivels, rocks, reclines, and is pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    we could have spent thousands but our family is beyond impressed with this chair. It swivels, rocks, reclines, and is pretty! I am 5'9" and weigh 230 and I fit perfectly (my wife is more petite and loves it too). can't say how it will hold up but so far so good after 1 month. we fight over the chair compared to our $5000 sectional. enough said. the chair is small but the reviews already told you that so don't buy if you want a big / oversized chair. you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    kirkallan February 7, 2013
  • Looks fresh and elegent in the photo. Not so
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo, I expected this to be an elegant piece of modern looking funiture, and comfortable. It is comfortable I will say, I have fibromialgia and hard furniture is painful. It reclines as needed, but after a few days I found these problems: The head rest, I had to remove the stuffing, as it pushed my neck forward and I had a lot of tension build up in a few minutes. I slit underneath the pillow and removed the stuffing. So then it didn't look so nice, but felt better. After a couple of months, I note the armrests have deep dents in them and no padding now (I have worn it down) and other than going in for surgery again, I have a piece of furniture that is a piece of junk, if you have to keep either adding or removing padding in such a short time. I sit in this chair for only brief periods of time, and am the only person using it. To me, it is the quality you get with a chair that costs about two hundred dollars where you expect poor quality. One more thing I want to say again. The color is very dingy cream. Don't bother buying this chair if you are looking for quality (that lasts more than a month) or a nice clean color. Would never buy it again.

    Read More
    charmur12001 February 7, 2013
  • pretty but no quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 of these recliners.They are very pretty.But the left arm fell of of the chair on the 2nd day.So i returned both of them.I wish the quality was there.

    Read More
    mtaire January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, quality, comfort and value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality chair for the price. Was looking for a recliner that wasn't too bulky and fit with a modern, sleek decor. This fit the bill perfectly. I may even order another one down the road for a different room.

    Read More
    fancyd916 December 27, 2012
  • Great recliner

    Great recliner-it is a little small for a larger person, but works great for us. Looks nice and provides an awesome seating area in our bedroom. The best part about this recliner is the rocker-used frequently to put our babies to sleep. Great purchase!

    Read More
    bpatel1122 December 5, 2012
  • Soft leather, great size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this recliner/ rocker to put in the nursery for when I feed my little ones. I wanted something small and not too bulky and this fit the bill perfectly. The only complaint I have is that the armrests are too low and too small. I am not sure how the feedings are going to go without the extra arm rest support that I was expecting. If it doesn't work out for the nursery, its stylish enough to put in another room and the price was great so I am not too worried.

    Read More
    sanaenver November 7, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair! On the small side which is just what I wanted Customer service was the best!

    Read More
    ctucker16 November 6, 2012
  • love it! love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed and wanted a chair that was right for me and I found it! Thank you!

    Read More
    noniep September 29, 2012
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair small but fits my room gave it a good because it doesnt glide

    Read More
    jonesy3054 August 27, 2012
  • Pretty, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chair. But, if you are looking for a "comfy" recliner this isn't it. I wanted the chair to rock my new grandson in. The arms are positioned so that I can't put my arms on them and hold the baby's head up. My husband is 5'11" and the head rest hits him at his neck. Will be returning.

    Read More
    labccb May 2, 2012
  • Great leather chair, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair to put into a baby nursery and so far it's working out just great. I love the quality of the leather and as we'll spending a lot of time in this chair, it's very comfortable with the added head rest. The color is right on (ivory) and the size of the chair makes it so that it's not huge and overbearing in a smaller space.

    Read More
    aj61300 April 2, 2012
  • Beautiful chair, looks just like the picture. I
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised, I really didn't know how bonded leather would be but it's very pretty and comfortable. It is small tho, I wanted it for me and my three dogs but we don't all fit. It is perfect for one normal sized human alone. Really pleased with the comfort level.

    Read More
    carolbaa March 23, 2012
  • Nice chair, no gliding though
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable, slim. It rocks, swivels and reclines. Would recommend but would let them know that it does NOT glide!

    Read More
    cbkozz March 6, 2012
  • I highly recommend

    WOW...I have never purchased a nicer piece of furniture. It's been 2 weeks and I still can't stop staring at it when I walk by. The Leather is incredibly soft and the chair swivels, glides, rocks, and of course reclines. All these features for an incredible price. Everyone needs one of these.

    Read More
    parklandman11 February 9, 2012
  • Incredible Recliner Deal

    We have been searching for a recliner for over a year. The prices everywhere were either way too high or we could not find the style we wanted. When this popped up on Overstock we could not believe the price, especially for leather. It arrived in 3 days and we were literally blown away by the incredible quality. The leather is high end and the arms are padded so they are really soft. The chair is so comfortable . We highly recommend this recliner. There is so much it offers. Rocker, recliner, glider, and swivel.

    Read More
    gayleb54 February 1, 2012
  • Best Recliner Ever

    SO happy with this purchase. The best priced leather recliner that swivels, turns, glides back and forth, and reclines. This is such a great quality chair. The leather is subtle and does not wrinkle. THe ivory color is rich an does not scratch. Overstock did an amazing job here.

    Read More
    shopalot11 January 29, 2012
  • AWESOME, Awesome, Awesome

    We are in love with this recliner. The leather is so amazing and the quality of the entire piece is just gorgeous. We saw the same chair in Miami for $3000. Everything is just so nice and what a value. I highly recommend this deal!

    Read More
    phillies12 January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sweetienana December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links