Today: $273.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory/Blue Outdoor Geometric Area Rug (8'6" x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug, great piece for outside!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 19, 2016
  • Lovely geometric
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful cream and blue rug looks great on my deck by my pool withy new wicker furniture. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lynn G. August 4, 2016
  • Ivory/blue outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. We've had it outdoors all summer in the sun and rain. Cleans up dirt easily with a hose. Still looks as beautiful as it did when we bought it!

    Read More
    nrk1950 August 22, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that dries quickly

    Read More
    Helen H. August 20, 2015
  • Just as the others
    Verified Purchase

    We own three different sizes of this rug. One on our porch, one for our entry and this largest one for our deck. We absolutely love them. Recently it rained and hailed on and off for two days, the next day the sun came out and the rug dried up quickly, the color still as vibrant as ever. This is quite large but perfect size to center under our deck dining area. It pairs well with any color as an accent too!

    Read More
    argw May 20, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    lots of compliments! the design is great. the quality is decent, not amazing, but fits the price

    Read More
    jtb111 August 25, 2014
  • Absolutely Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is BEAUTIFUL!!! The size is perfect for our roof covered extended patio. As with most products I've purchased online it looks even better in person!! There are certainly cheaper outdoor rugs but they didn't hold a candle to this one. The bold color and pattern really pop! With the rug in place the outdoor space became a room. A true extension of our living space. Everyone loves it! When guest come over they just want to relax on the patio. Mission Accomplished!!

    Read More
    re37lee October 28, 2013
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a superb quality outdoor rug and has shown no signs of fading, despite the hot and wet summer we're having so far. My dogs also love it and their black hair doesn't show at all.

    Read More
    jmw72010 July 20, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    As stated very pleased in quality and color, since this was a gift. Gives a really nice appearance to the patio when you enter. The price was phenomenal if you shop around for similar size and uniqueness. Polypropelene is the way to go for outdoor rugs. Do yourself a favor and get a good outdoor rug pad for this and it will dry quickly in inclement weather.

    Read More
    margie718 June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links