Sale: $71.99

Was: $89.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory/ Blue Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Looks great on porch

    Read More
    OstkUser665873 April 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Even better in person!

    Read More
    andreamomof6 March 31, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using still on back deck and it looks great

    Read More
    Beth P. September 15, 2016
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    You could get the same type from Ross - just wanted a specific blue color. Looks ok with my set. Of course it's on sale after I bought it.

    Read More
    hammy55 September 8, 2016
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors - looks just like photo. Feels good under feet.

    Read More
    Debra S. September 3, 2016
  • MurkCat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Colors vibrant as seen online!

    Read More
    LENNACE M. August 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it. Colors are great. only problem is rolled soo tight it is a bit hard to get to lay flat, but I am working on it.

    Read More
    Hannah S. August 3, 2016
  • Two Blue for My Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these cute rugs for my screened-in porch and absolutely love them. Great quality and really added a lot to my outdoor space. After I purchased them, they came in quickly just in time for my daughter's graduation party. Thank you Overstock for always coming through.

    Read More
    tennessee10 July 20, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice quality

    Read More
    Darci June 20, 2016
  • Looks nice. I hope it will last in the hot sun
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good so far. But it is only the beginning of the summer. I'd like to see whether it will last more than one summer.

    Read More
    Christina P. June 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a pop of color on my screened in porch. I love the colors and design. The loop design would work better indoors, in my opinion but so far it has held up well.

    Read More
    Kim R. June 5, 2016
  • Perfect rug for indoor/outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors look just as shown in the picture. I am using this inside my apartment and it goes with my nautical apartment theme. Highly recommend this rug. Only gave 4 stars because shipping took a little longer than expected.

    Read More
    Leonardo H. June 1, 2016
  • Love this outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is very bold and adds a lot of interest to any outdoor area. Well made.

    Read More
    Pennie W. May 29, 2016
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Rug was in good shape, looked just like the picture. Would have liked a larger size if offered.

    Read More
    michael m. May 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my Florida lanai. Great quality for an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Amaline V. April 3, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fro our space. very stylish for our outdoor living!

    Read More
    JoAnn R. February 22, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for the porch on my pool cabana. It's beautiful and has been out there for over 6 months and is no worse for the wear.

    Read More
    Jana Y. February 20, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in early spring/summer and loved it. Colors have stayed vibrant and its held up really well.

    Read More
    whlnatalia November 8, 2015
  • I O rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern on this one. I ended up with it in my kitchen instead of the patio where it was purchased for. I loved the pattern so much I kept it inside.

    Read More
    Sandra G. October 26, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased some zero gravity chairs for my back porch in navy and this rug goes great with the chairs. My back porch gets sun most of the day and it hasn't faded (so far). Water beads up on it for a long time as well.

    Read More
    Regina G. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links