Sale: $77.99

Was: $97.49

Save $19.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory/Blue Outdoor Area Rug (5'3" x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Gorgeous outdoor rugs! I have one in the screened in porch and the other on the outdoor patio. The colors are vibrant and fun! So far they seem pretty easy to clean, just sweep it off with a broom.

    Read More
    Annette K E. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what needed in lanai with my boring beige and brown stripe furniture!, Added some bright stripes without clashing so I can now add additional accents? Good quality.

    Read More
    Pamela M. April 1, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our outside area

    Read More
    Donna K. March 10, 2017
  • Karen E.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the rug. It looks great on my porch, just as it does in the ad photo.

    Read More
    Karen E. August 11, 2016
  • R. Simmons
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and just as pictured

    Read More
    Robin S. May 20, 2016
  • Back porch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for my back porch area. love it!

    Read More
    Candy C. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matches every color on my lanaii

    Read More
    buffalogal43 April 8, 2016
  • Patio rug fit the bill perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The patio rug kept its color all through the changes in summer weather, creating a bright and welcoming focus for my summer patio furniture. I will use it again this summer.

    Read More
    Michal M. February 21, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these carpets. Already have the runners in master and carried the color scheme to the outside patio. Cleans great just soap lightly and hose down.

    Read More
    Patricia N. January 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this outside on the deck. Very nicely made and looks cute. Very pleased with the color and quality.

    Read More
    raeofsunshine July 13, 2015
  • Perfect for our patio
    Verified Purchase

    i think I could have ordered larger but this will be perfect when we get our seating in place.

    Read More
    irishdiva5006 February 24, 2015
  • OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our outdoor deck. The color is exactly what I expected and the quality of the rug far exceeds anything I've seen elsewhere for a similar price. It arrived very quickly and even though it didn't lay flat at first, it didn't take long for that to remedy itself. It has gotten rained on---it's under a canopy but when it rains hard it does get wet----and dried very quickly as soon as the weather cleared. Also, it seems to stay put without a pad as is suggested in the ad. Overall, I am very pleased with this rug---it makes our outdoor space much cozier.

    Read More
    pjw1016 July 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ginger M. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary C. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn S. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links