Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian Wine Glasses with Silver Trim (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design..perfect for that special setting.

    Read More
    irma z. April 22, 2015
  • Italian Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and simply elegant. Size is small but is a perfect size for my small dining table. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend to others.

    Read More
    cgould50 April 10, 2013
  • fabulous, classy, lots of style!
    Verified Purchase

    These stems are beautiful and classy. If you dare to have your own style and like these then get them. Don't hesitate, I got 36 and each one arrived perfectly packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    myruby January 27, 2013
  • Beautiful but Small
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, they are breathtaking. When I got them I immediately wanted to order another set. My only issue is that they are a little small, If you fill them to the top it's only about 1/4 of a normal wine glass. If they were bigger I'd pay twice as much. Even with that said they are beautiful and a great value.

    Read More
    funnyjoni January 9, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were more than I expected. The look expensive and elegant. High quality glass and beautiful silver detail. They are slightly on the small side, but for the price it doesn't really matter. I bought this to compliment my formal white china and it is a perfect pairing. I would highly recommend these wine glasses!

    Read More
    shann109 August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful glasses for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my aunt and shipped them to her in Rhode Island. They arrived in perfect condition. She really loves them! The silver trim is very elegant and she said the glasses feel very comfortable to hold--they may look delicate but the she is happy with the quality. The glasses are smaller than your standard wine glass, which she likes. These are fine for everyday use and lovely to use for company and special occasions. She does hand wash only and towel dry. I am very happy to have found such pretty glasses for such a great price!

    Read More
    kimshops4auntie March 13, 2012
  • Italian Wine glasses w/Silver Trim (set of 6)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these glasses for my sit-down pre-Christmas dinner in 2010. They were perfect and matched my decor. In fact, I was hoping that the site would have these with the gold trim for my dinner in 2011 because I loved them so much. My guests commented on how classy the glasses were and they added extra sparkle to my dinnerware. Finally, the price was great for two sets. I plan to use the glasses in the future for my dinners and if available, I will purchase similar glasses with a gold trim from this site.

    Read More
    car24 January 3, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a wedding gift and they seemed very pleased! Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    jaussie001 November 1, 2011
  • LOVE THEM

    The picture doesn't do these glasses justice. We received them in just a couple of days and they arrived in perfect condition. Overstock is consistent that way. My husband and I were very pleased. I read the reviews and was concerned about the size of the glasses... but honestly, the description offered by Overstock is accurate - It does specify 6oz. capacity and 7 inch height. I have to say I think they're the perfect size for water or wine. They're just lovely and the delicate floral pattern on the border adds a nice touch. Perfect for family dinners. We definitely recommend them. As a matter of fact, we're ordering a second set!

    Read More
    CD&E May 11, 2011
  • Beautiful high quality goblets
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with the beauty and high quality of these classy goblets...they look much more expensive than they were (esp 'on sale') I prewashed them in dishwasher before using for my next special occasion dinner. The swirled glass design and gold rim are their best features---exquisite!

    Read More
    hginslc January 31, 2011
  • Italian Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were securely packed and shipped promptly. They were elegant and appropriate for special occasions. I may have missed reading the description fully as I expected the glasses to be a bit wider in diameter. Otherwise it is something nice to have in my collection.

    Read More
    mck21 January 1, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The wine glasses arrived and were lovely! Very elegant with an Old World style that is hard to replicate. They are so pretty that I have them displayed on an open shelf by the dining table. They are a welcome addition to the dining decor. I would highly recommend them as they "mix" with either a traditional or contemporary style.

    Read More
    donnamar September 30, 2010
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really nice, well worth the cost. They need simple dinnerware to accompany them or else the table could look a little "busy". I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    skcolorado August 10, 2010
  • LORENZO WINE GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE TO GO WITH THE LORENZO SIRENA CHINA. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL GLASSES. WILL PROBABLY GO AHEAD AND BUY THE MATCHING WATER GLASSES AS WELL. THEY MATCH THE CHINA NICELY WITH THE SILVER EDGES

    Read More
    likes2save999 August 5, 2010
  • Florenzo Wine Glasses with Silver Trim
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase a total of 16 wine glasses, one of them arrived broken. Called the phone number indicated in the packaging and without any difficulties the broken piece was shipped and received in good condition. I really like these wine glasses they go really well with my previously purchased Lorenzo dinnerware with silver trim, can wait to show it off in my next special occasion. The glasses are just the perfect size and the wave design in the glass itself adds even more character and elegance.

    Read More
    cruzita June 27, 2010
Sponsored Links