Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian Wine Glasses with 14k Gold Trim (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and make a holiday or special occasion table stunning.

    Read More
    janbearce August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are absolutely beautiful. I could not believe that they were so reasonably priced for the quality. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    misaak November 16, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very elegant. I'm looking forward to using them next time we entertain.

    Read More
    carrienkennie September 8, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    First time customer and I will be back.I was very happy with the service.

    Read More
    bigmikeatmttf February 7, 2012
  • 12 gold trim Italian wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 12 water and 12 wine glasses in the Lorenzo pattern. They look very fine on a dining room table and I have received several compliments. At present, I have no use for the flute champagnes but in the future, who knows? A fine product!

    Read More
    zeppieri January 28, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses that fit right in with our other wine glasses. Wife was very pleased.

    Read More
    ronatbentwater December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful flowing curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the texture of these curtains. They make a very beautiful and comforting statement to your home decor. I was afraid of the quality of these curtains because of their very reasonable price. My satisfaction far out-weighted my suspicions!

    Read More
    sapphire55 December 29, 2011
  • Gold trim glasses
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good buy, but I thought they would be larger

    Read More
    bradstal October 13, 2011
  • the best glasses!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these glasses as a gift for my sister. She is always entertaining. The glasses arrived all in one piece and she absolutely LOVED THEM!! Now she wants another set for her birthday!! If you are wondering whether or not to order these, I say "YES!! ORDER THEM!!"

    Read More
    orizz January 2, 2011
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses worked out wonderfully for our Christmas feast. They are not too large but just perfect for wine. They complimented my cream and gold dinnerware very nicely. The table looked lovely. For the price, a definite deal.

    Read More
    southerncanuck1 January 1, 2011
  • Gold trimmed glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really lovely. My only hold-back for 5 stars, was the way in which they were wrapped...in newspaper. I thought it a bit strange, but, like I said, they are really nice glasses.

    Read More
    artist62 December 29, 2010
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these BEAUTIFUL WINE GLASSES I cant believe my eyes!! they are so classey. cant wait to use them at my next dinner party. I cant believe the price for something so elegant. Thanks overstock on my pocketbook and they eyes. lol

    Read More
    artic84720 September 18, 2010
  • Decent product
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a good product for the price. I just got it a couple of weeks ago and have used a couple of times. Am not sure how long the gilded edge will last but it looks sturdy now. Will buy again if the gilded edge does not fade/ware away.

    Read More
    norman111 September 14, 2010
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these, and I am stunned by the quality, and beauty for the price. They will work well at my next dinner party,

    Read More
    motown01 August 24, 2010
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    They look very nice on my dining room table. Very elegant

    Read More
    monica8743 May 24, 2010
Sponsored Links