Today: $679.99

MSRP: $1,275.00

Save $595.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italian White Fireclay 30-inch Farmhouse Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink in our new house. Very pretty and very deep. If you want to use a disposal with the sink, you will need to buy a deeper flange which cost about $70 at our local plumbing supply.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful farmhouse sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality sink. Looks gorgeous and good value!

    Read More
    Tamar B. March 1, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    i love this sink in my updated kitchen.

    Read More
    kosmic February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful sink, reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a farmhouse sink so bad but the prices were daunting. This sink had a reasonable price so I took a chance on it. My contractor has installed a lot of these sinks and he was very impressed with it, and said he has seen people pay 2 or 3 times as much as the sinks show up slightly warped and are very hard to work with on install. This one fit right in the cabinet and the stone fit flat on top. We have used it for six months and it looks fantastic. Very happy!

    Read More
    Shelly C. February 15, 2017
  • Ola
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. There is one drain in the center sized for the garbage disposal. No worry about two drains, i.e. something going down the wrong drain. It is bright white and after six months there are no stains or scratches.

    Read More
    Ola November 26, 2016
  • Great farmhouse sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was exactly what we wanted. It looks beautiful and it arrived very quickly. The price was very low compared to what I would've had to pay locally.

    Read More
    Rodney K. October 3, 2016
  • Farmhouse Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink and perfect for my kitchen

    Read More
    Kelly D. September 20, 2016
  • Great Quality - Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Went through a major kitchen renovation, tough buying these products online but this is a real gem!

    Read More
    David B. September 19, 2016
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looks great. I used flat front side. I actually didn't know there was a fluted side but it looks great in my new kitchen!

    Read More
    Amanda W. May 15, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a project and it arrived quickly and packaged well.

    Read More
    Retep May 4, 2016
  • Damaged sink
    Verified Purchase

    We were shipped the wrong farmhouse sink twice. The first one was cracked. After waiting five days the second sink arrived also damaged. Overstock customer service kindly arranged for a UPS pickup from our home but continued to send a different sink than what is shown. Our kitchen remodel is now two weeks behind with the granite fabricator, plumber, and electrician all waiting on the correct sink. Very, very frustrating.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 29, 2016
  • Great sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Installed 6 months ago and still like new. Beautiful in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 28, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love Everything about the sink.............Easy to deal with, fast shipping and it looks great installed.

    Read More
    foxy3333 March 17, 2016
  • Love our apron sink
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived flawless. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Andria G. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packed and delivered on time. The white isn't as bright as I wanted but still a beautiful sink!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. February 10, 2016
  • awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    We get loads of compliments on our farm sink. No complaints whatsoever!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    heavy, perfect,well packed and shipped without an issue. my client was very happy. flawless

    Read More
    8raven8 September 9, 2015
  • beatiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sink at a great price.

    Read More
    Sid I. March 25, 2015
  • Rebecca R
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful but hasn't been installed yet.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 14, 2015
  • Great farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful. I will say it is hard to find a sink grid to protect the bottom of the sink as the size is not accurate for inside dimensions. Because it is fired clay, the internal dimensions are not exact and I think each one may be slightly different. I did have to return the first one due to some small cracks on the underside. I was unsure how deep they went and whether they would hurt the integrity of the sink. Overstock was amazing and rushed another sink, as I was in the middle of kitchen construction. I am very satisfied with this sink. Just be aware of the slight variations in size and buy the sink first before accessories. That is the only reason I did not give it a 5 star.

    Read More
    wjohnson44 November 10, 2014
Sponsored Links