Today $33.75
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Italia Capri Chrome-finished Brass Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful chrome plated brass toilet paper holder. I already had one in the bathroom, but needed two more. I didn't buy any other brand and waited almost a month before Overstock got it back in stock. I'm very happy with the purchase; highy recommend it. Solidly made and nice and heavy.

    Read More
    Asia S. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these! Bought them for all of our bathrooms and are perfect for the modern theme we have throughout our home. Only issue is that I am always wiping off the dust from the toilet paper as it can build up on the flat surfaces quickly.

    Read More
    Kim S. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is convenient and modern looking for my bathroom. Easily takes on and off large toilet paper rolls. Good for lazy people who don't always like changing the roll.

    Read More
    Sadie G. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I also love these. Too bad I only need two.

    Read More
    Catherine C F. January 23, 2018
  • Beautifully Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we wanted. Heavy duty-great quality!

    Read More
    Debra A. December 29, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous design and quality.

    Read More
    todd a. November 26, 2017
  • Perfect toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone will change the roll with this holder...convenient...modern...sturdy

    Read More
    Marylou M. November 14, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just like photo..durable and easy install

    Read More
    Donna L. July 27, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Even my toilet now loves me for this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser548268 July 16, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Toilet paper never had it so good!

    Read More
    Louis M. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and classy! What an added touch to finish my bathroom!

    Read More
    Kristen D. April 25, 2017
  • Nice toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this holder. It looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom, seems to be sturdy, easy to install. We would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Aimee W. April 21, 2017
  • Sleek design

    Like the design. The angles are great in my modern bathroom. Also toilet paper easy on and off

    Read More
    Tobi T. January 23, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    There is a screw mount on bottom so take this into consideration.

    Read More
    Sid F. January 4, 2017
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, sleak, solid. Good value product

    Read More
    OstkUser443689 October 17, 2016
  • Modern Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and modern looking. I originally installed the holder vertically (due to small space) but the toilet paper does not roll smoothly. I then decided to change it's location, installed it horizontally and use it as a towel holder for a hand towel.

    Read More
    Kenia D. September 21, 2016
  • Nice design

    Clean contemporary lines. Easy to install

    Read More
    Tobi T. September 16, 2016
  • Freelancer Freida
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy. Quality is good. Looks very contemporary.

    Read More
    ind2897 July 9, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Good chrome finish. No seams. Mount screws do not show.

    Read More
    Designer June 25, 2016
  • toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    it is elegant but it is not wide enough to hold a big roll of toilet paper

    Read More
    Eveline A. May 17, 2016