Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isle of Palm 16-inch Marigold Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These started out doing well but over time the filling got bunchy and a seam has started to open.

    Read More
    twp2 October 5, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. Has lasted several washes

    Read More
    Tranee P. July 9, 2015
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and perfect fit and quality. Matched my decor perfectly

    Read More
    copa1 March 20, 2013
  • Just what the couch needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to spruce up my burgundy couch with a pop of yellow, and these pillows are perfect. I had previously ordered a single, sunshine-yellow pillow from Amazon, which turned out to be too bright. This set of pillows is on the smaller side, and I would suggest using them for accents, rather than primary couch pillows. All and all I'm pretty happy with having two new pillows for under $30. Yay.

    Read More
    sarcahill September 26, 2012
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. Rich marigold actually exceeded my expectations. I would recommend these pillows for show and to actually use. We are couch and pillow people and use these as a main necessity when watching TV.

    Read More
    bubbaabc September 14, 2012
  • Perfect for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating my son;s room who wen in the army and so I I'm not doing it in really feminine colors so when he comes home to visit (fingers crossed) he won't feel like he is in a foreign country. The pillows go perfectly with the quilt that I bought for them to go with. Perfect!

    Read More
    bnldepuy June 23, 2012
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a more mustard color, but these are fine. The color is like maize. They seem well made and are supportive.

    Read More
    susanstpetebeach June 6, 2012
  • nice pillows but small
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are nice but i measured them and they are not 16 inches. i kept them anyway cause i used them in the window seat.

    Read More
    madbeachbud May 23, 2012
  • Great basic throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, basic throw pillow. I love the color which is just what I imagined it to be.

    Read More
    never2muchsleep November 8, 2011
  • Marigold throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my pillows, the color was what i wanted

    Read More
    salamiqueen November 8, 2011
  • Good quality materials
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about pillows :-) If I needed another color I would definitely buy this same product again. The cover material is nice, it's not satin/shiny nor microsuede plush, but it's a classic, good looking weave.

    Read More
    dogoodnow September 15, 2011
  • love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i love these pillows. they are a grey hue of yellow and go perfectly with my decor. the fabric is sturdy and not cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    cclefton September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful, well made throw pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows really add just the right accent to my room.

    Read More
    gerelo August 26, 2011
  • VERY NICE PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    THE PILLOWS ARE GREAT. THEY'RE A VERY NICE COLOR AND MATCH PERFECTLY WITH ANOTHER SET OF PILLOWS AND AN AREA RUG THAT I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK.COM.

    Read More
    paulajane July 27, 2011
  • Perfect little throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little throw pillow to add a little accent color to anything. Smaller than most, so it adds dimensions and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    gohokies01 April 7, 2011