Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Island Gold 3-light Inverted Pendant Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fixture is good don't like amber crystals
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great except I did not like the amber crystals so I replaced them with clear crystals. It is in a great room with other chandeliers so I think it needs to match the other lights that had clear crystals. It had a chip up at the base of the top (you can not see from below) and one of the connection rings that held the bead strings was broken (I repaired with a twisty wire). That is probably a Mickey Mouse repair but you cannot see it from below. The manufacturer may replace the ring but I never requested. I love the fixture now with the clear crystals. The fixture is very, very heavy and difficult to hold while installing. It may require a second person to hold while making the connections. I used a platform with saw horses and totes to hold up the fixture while installing. It is a very big light about 28" in diameter and over 48" tall including the chain with only 3 links used (there is plenty of chain(3-4') but could not use it). I would not recommend this light for a 8' ceiling. My ceiling is 10' and it is 6' to the bottom crystal to the floor.

    Read More
    kirkndoll May 4, 2014
  • pemboke pines fl
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pendant light for a while and I am so happy I got this it is beautiful I got exactly what I wanted, its perfect.

    Read More
    judywiss November 29, 2010
  • Nice looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    After I changed the crystals it is lovely.

    Read More
    tessious April 5, 2016
  • Very Nice Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks great over my dining table.

    Read More
    llb1959 November 2, 2015
  • Liz, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Have it in the foyer. People are always complementing.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 21, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant light fixture is gorgeous and and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Leslie T H. June 14, 2015
  • WOW factor for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece orginally for my dining room but once I opend the box this piece was perfect in my living room. It is gorgeous. It is what I was looking for to give my living room that "WOW' factor. I love this light fixture.

    Read More
    drld1970 April 9, 2014
  • Pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....at first looking in the box i was not sure it would work but after my Electrician ( need professional installation can not be done without) install it i am considering exchanging my living room chandelier with the same. that's how much i love this light!!

    Read More
    almas2167423 October 11, 2013
  • Looks stately, elegant and very unordinary.
    Verified Purchase

    This light is for a smallish dining room. It is absolutely beautiful, nothing I have ever seen before. I had looked absolutely everywhere for something reasonable that was out of the ordinary and it certainly fits the bill. The colors are excellent and the details make it look like it cost at least $300 to $400. I hesitated to get this type of light, rather than one with globes, but it is going to work out well. Very subtle coloring, but gorgeous.

    Read More
    pfj105 July 27, 2013
  • this is gorgeous but so hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I love this chandelier however one cannot hang this unless it is done professionally. The instructions are not adequate even for a professional!. My husband tried to hang it for days and he is very adapt at hanging fixtures. He threw up his hands with this one! So just know you will have to pay an electrician. Otherwise the piece is lovely, made well, and elegant.

    Read More
    manny86 January 20, 2013
  • Foyer hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. It is elegant yet simple. It is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    26overstock49 September 23, 2012
  • CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    ELEGANT; LOOKS 3X THE PRICE; GENEROUSLY SIZED, COLOR IS A BRONZY GOLD, SO IT'S NOT ONE BIT GAUDY! THE LIGHT THAT EMINATES FROM THE FIXTURE IS SOFT AND GLOWING. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    camilly September 18, 2012
  • BIG LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT... BOUGHT TWO FOR MY ENTRY HALL... THEY LOOK GREAT

    Read More
    franofarc April 12, 2012
  • excellent buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just like described....looked very nice when installed using a dimmer switch...made my bathroom look very expensive without looking feminine.

    Read More
    2thdkdr March 28, 2012
  • Elegant mix with traditional
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the fast shipping and good packaging. This piece takes some time to assemble, but it's worth the effort. It blends wonderfully with traditional decor, adding an art deco flair.

    Read More
    noal85 March 6, 2012
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    For 20 years our dining room chandelier was gold with about 600 crystals. Cleaning it was tedious, and took about 6 hours. (Chandelier cleaning spray did not do the job.) This new chandelier is spectular, looks like art deco. It'll probably take a good 10 minutes to clean! I love everything about it.

    Read More
    carola68 September 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen C. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    idefendem April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links