Today: $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Island 2-door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size buffet I wanted to add to my dining area in my great room of my house. Sturdy and great quality. My husband and I assembled it in under two hours. Pretty simple to put together. All parts were intact.

    Read More
    am2131 April 21, 2017
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Using the buffett as a TV stand. Looks nice in the living room. The only quibble I have is that a couple of the drawers stick & I had to sand down the front panel as a result. Otherwise, quite happy.

    Read More
    auntieannie10 October 3, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! It provides ample storage space in my kitchen since I don't have much cabinet space... Only con that I have is that the drawers seem a little flimsy and don't push in all the way sometimes. It could be because I put it together wrong; it took over an hour to assemble and had a lot of pieces. Overall, I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    kirstmack89 August 15, 2016
  • Great purchase except for the drawers
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and functionality of this buffet. For it's size, it wasn't too difficult to put together and is very solid once assembled. However, I've had a lot of trouble with the drawers. First, the bottom piece for the drawers was the wrong size. One side was about an inch or two too long and the other was the same amount too short. This was easy to cut down as the piece was really thin, but even after I had the piece cut down, 3 out of 4 of the drawers go about 3/4 of the way in and then stick so I have to slam them to close or open them. I'm hoping I can fix this but haven't figured out what the problem is yet.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 30, 2016
  • Mr.

    Beautiful , elegant an very solid . I am totally satisfied .

    Read More
    OstkUser42770 March 24, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Solid wood Buffet.

    Read More
    Laura M. February 27, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Feels sturdy and looks great for my small dinning room. Came in 4 boxes and I had to put it together. It took me about an hour. Looks and feels like a superior quality buffet for a great price.

    Read More
    Hipolito M. November 11, 2015
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The color is walnut a little different from the picture. Very good deal.

    Read More
    Cristina November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is solid, rustic and beautiful. It's a great quality especially for the price paid. The assembly instructions were wrong in a few places but if you just follow some basic logic, you should have no problems. Also, the description mentions a glass top but there is none. I chatted with customer service and they confirmed this with the manufacturer. Overstock was wonderful to deal with and they compensated me for the error. I do not miss the glass top. It's beautiful without it. Overall I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    longdsc November 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece as it's solid and super easy to put together even though it took some time. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    sewfun9 October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a long time for a nice sideboard/Buffett for my dinning room. Went to a ton of Antique stores, home goods, pier 1 and couldn't find anything. Found this on overstock and was a little nervous ordering a large furniture piece but it was delivered in 2 days and it looks awesome. Very nice quality and heavy. Can't belive it was so in expensive. Took my husband a good 3-4 hours to assemble but it came together easily and we are thrilled with the purchase. Nicer than other pieces I've seen costing double the amount.

    Read More
    carolynconroy October 25, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and was exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Ida R E K. October 17, 2015
  • w
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our living room. We use it for the stereo system, Tv components and of course much needed storage area. The drawers are not sliding in properly.

    Read More
    Gail T. October 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, lots of storage and places to display.

    Read More
    Lehne N. October 5, 2015
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    great material, really sturdy and easy to assemble. Great product at a great price

    Read More
    Astha T. October 3, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful, sturdy, a great buy

    Read More
    Trevor August 20, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I actually own two of these bought this 4 years ago for another home. Just purchased this one for a new home. Put it together close to where you want it. Very heavy duty. Looks great.

    Read More
    E. R. July 22, 2015
  • Sturdy, beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's scary to have it arrive in so many boxes, but in the end it was worth it. Arrived well packed and undamaged. Instructions were not always clear, in fact were wrong in a few places, but we got it figured out and we love the piece. Worth the money. Be sure and check the measurements. I knew and checked the length ahead of time, but it still looked longer in person than I expected from the pics, just make sure it fits in your space...

    Read More
    decahousegal June 23, 2015
  • Better than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this piece! It requires assembly, which took about 4 hours, but once done, it is wonderful! Solid, very good construction, very good parts. The piece is classic, fitting in with our newly redone dining area. Excellent price for the quality of product and we didn't pay shipping! Bonus! The drawers work very well and the shelf options allow for personalization, which was very nice. The color is less red than this picture, but still worked very well with our new room. Just a good purchase!

    Read More
    Marybeth G. June 9, 2015
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is perfectly described by O. It arrived in a week. it took a cuple hours to assemble it. all parts were very well fabricated.

    Read More
    Manuel T. June 1, 2015
Sponsored Links