| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isis Scroll Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel - 55 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    just the right detail for the sides of the window. mine are blue & I purchase blue cord to keep them tied back.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. February 4, 2015
  • Elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person! They have the subtle shimmer of good silk at a fraction of the price. The chocolate panels have a light sand and an auburn coloured embroidery on them which gives them a very uptown look. These are an awesome purchase!!!!

    Read More
    nwtmama June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful and rich
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my front sitting room. The room's decor is quite masculine. These help put just a touch of femininity with definite richness. Am very pleased with the look and quality.

    Read More
    terr22 May 4, 2012
  • Curtains were perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one set to make sure color and design was what I have been searching for. Perfect! Ordered 3more sets. Can't wait to hang.

    Read More
    rhondaler April 24, 2012
  • Curtains did not match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 84inch panels in cream about 10 days ago and to my delight received them today.......once I opened the first curtain I was quite pleased with what I got, the color was perfect and the quality was good...then I opened the second packet, it was a totally different curtain. Now when I am trying to order a second cream curtain so that I can have a matching pair...I discover that the cream ones are out of stock. I am disapointed that I did not get a phone call or email about this so that I could change my curtain choice. Overstock has let me down.

    Read More
    carbs18 July 5, 2011
  • isis scroll rod pocket curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. They were a bit darker than I thought they would be but they still matched perfectly the rest of the decor.

    Read More
    wmorg November 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what we were looking for. Subtle, yet very pretty. They do provide a bit of protection from the light, but mostly just look elegant and add the prefect finishing touch to the room.

    Read More
    drmomma June 6, 2010
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    Although these curtains are not lined, they are well made and look beautiful. I've been looking for a scroll pattern for a long time. The quality is exactly what I wanted. Even my picky Aunt loved them and wanted to know where she could buy some.

    Read More
    suelasvegas March 1, 2010
Sponsored Links