Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isis Scroll 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Texture is beautiful, looks like silk

    Read More
    picpico August 30, 2016
  • ???
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and soft to lean on. Very happy with the pair I got.

    Read More
    Amelia L. January 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and well made

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 13, 2015
  • So-so.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is hard and uncomfortable to use on sofa. Find ourselves throwing them on floor when sitting on sofa. It is made well but the style and color of the fabric didn't live up to my expectations.

    Read More
    lorilou52 December 3, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were pretty but the filling of the cushion is sticking out all over. Appears cheap after this.

    Read More
    osalley19 June 12, 2013
  • These pillows are beautiful accents to a decor.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were perfect. The quality is excellent. They are well stuffed to make them very full and the embroidery is well stiched.

    Read More
    rae4804 March 15, 2013
  • color was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look beautiful on our bed. The color is a good accent to our room.

    Read More
    annelousy December 22, 2012
  • Nice Silk Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The picure on the web site looked like there was some pink sewing on the pillow. When I got them there was no pink, just material light blue and sewing design is only tan. Our living room is pink and light blue. Still looks great. Bought 4 pillows and love 'em! Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    ofanindc101 October 11, 2012
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows for show. Not to comfy for resting on

    Read More
    nturi October 6, 2012
  • Just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Needed Sky Blue pillows to go with newly painted room. The color was spot on. The quality of these pillows are very nice. Love the quick shipping too!

    Read More
    lmstpeet May 14, 2012
  • Nice pillows--excellent value for money
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a really nice steel blue color. Classic, elegant look that is even nicer in person than on the website.

    Read More
    ljbrew April 10, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. I ordered 1 set in merlot and the other set in chocolate. I would have liket to buy a set in champagne but so far I haven't found them. They look great on my couch and are exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    nomi459 February 22, 2012
  • Isis Scroll 18-inch Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows! They are full and comfortable and very tasteful. I think they will last a long time. The only qualm I have about them is that the description online said they were silk. I don't know if they just have some silk in them, but they are not pure silk. However, on the couch from a short or long distance they look like silk.

    Read More
    freda8027 February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect such fine workmanship at such a low price. They add a touch of class to my living room.

    Read More
    smartshopper720 December 31, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love scrolls and this was to be for my bedroom but when I received it I loved it so much I put them in my living room. Just lovely.

    Read More
    13leah December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. Actual product is even nicer than on site picture. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    rosarimi December 28, 2011
  • perfect for my room
    Verified Purchase

    A classic design. Works well with my oriental rug. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    missyd1 December 22, 2011
  • These pillows are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just beautiful and look great on my white sofas. I chose the chocolate brown and there is a nice contrast. The quality is excellent and the pillows are very plump and inviting. I plan to purchase more in the near future

    Read More
    donnah007 December 20, 2011
  • Decorative Pillows Indeed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the cream color to accent and brighten up my couch. I am very pleased with the quality and would recomment them to anyone who is looking for beautiful decorative pillows to accent a couch or bed.

    Read More
    carrie6957 November 9, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    these are great pillows, i am very happy with them.

    Read More
    sandiegocali November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links