| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $1,016.09

Save $316.40 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isabella Reclaimed Wood Gathering Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful. Get so many compliments on it. For the record - I am a woman and was able to put it together myself. I only needed help propping it from the floor to the right side when done. We bought a plastic topper for it so that my kids can do activities on it. Paired it with steel high back counter chairs from overstock. The perfect chair height for this table is counter height. Our chairs are 26" and they are perfect.

    Read More
    lovemyworld August 29, 2017
  • best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    style is standout and take notice. gets lots of oohs and aahs.

    Read More
    colinda g. August 29, 2017
  • Heavy table, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this table to function as both a kitchen table and island since it's bar height. As other reviewers have mentioned, I think it's worth putting a coat of sealant or poly. Super easy to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    alschultz August 26, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the table, really adding a lot of characters of the living room, come as advertised, very very very heavy

    Read More
    YING G. July 23, 2017
  • Bar Seating Only
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this table in the spring and have loved it from the start. We put a light finish on it and it wipes clean beautifully! It is sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Kerry N. June 27, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we bought this table for retail use and absolutely love it. it's very expensive looking and sturdy. has a modern look and very classic feel.

    Read More
    Morgann June 7, 2017
  • Best table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. Perfect for social events.

    Read More
    kara h. May 21, 2017
  • Couter height rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the table...and lobe the height, though it ia difficult to find upholstered benches with backs to go with it. I got the 108"...very pleased...top is not real smooth.., but to me.. Adds character! ♡♡

    Read More
    Reba J. May 1, 2017
  • Great sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than in the picture and worked perfectly for a narrow space that needed a table. I purchased "counter height" stools which may be a little tall but the alternative would have been too short. Really happy with the look and style.

    Read More
    Dina K. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous functional addition to gathering space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heavy & sturdy, well made! Was fun to put together (even tho hubby put wrong leg on wrong side at first..) because we were so excited to place it. Beautiful wood top...gorgeous addition to our gathering space, which is a long rectangle room dimension. Because this table is narrower in width and longer in length than most tables it works perfectly. (I also like the narrower width bc it brings folks closer and cozier...I was surprised how much that made a difference in our gathering!) This paired with Ballard Design's backless swivel Allen Stool looks a combination of contemporary and rustic. Pretty much anyone who enters the room automatically offers, "Wow, great table." Got table on sale and it took longer than expected to arrive to Phila area, so depending on where you are, account for 3-4wks shipping time. Regarding wood top...other reviewers were correct to advise treating the wood, and with research the best choice was Modern Masters DP609-32 Dead Flat Varnish...it is indeed dead flat, goes on super easily and forgivingly with a synthetic brush (I used Wooster Brush 5222-2 Silver Tip Paintbrush, 2-Inch), and applies a bit whitish and shiny but quickly dries to no color and dead flat. I've done two coats (likely will do a third), and with some drinks on the table one night I found a couple rings the following day and they wiped up with a slightly damp cloth. Highly recommend this table. I had ordered the 77" long table when Overstock offered both a 77" and 117". Overstock is now out of stock but hopefully they bring both sizes back.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful table. Exactly what I wanted. It's much thicker/sturdier in person than the picture allows. It is even better in person than I anticipated.

    Read More
    roks April 20, 2017
  • LOVE THIS TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great table. We remodeled our kitchen and it's a focal point. We did cut the legs to make it normal table height.

    Read More
    wendysankey April 18, 2017
  • Absolutely Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy something this big/expensive online but I am so happy I did! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Angela C. April 18, 2017
  • Cool tabl for eat in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table!! It's perfect for family gatherings.

    Read More
    Grammy March 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, using as a double desk. We did cut legs down 6".

    Read More
    Rhonda f. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect countertop table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office, and it is perfect! I wanted something that brought an organic and natural look into this space, and that coordinated with my shabby chic decor. I also needed something durable and that provided a large workspace for my employees. This is piece is perfect, and has accomplished all of these things!

    Read More
    kguagenti February 26, 2017
  • excellent scale for large rooms
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. quick delivery for such a large item.

    Read More
    deeds1115 February 14, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table to go in our newly finished basement. I put 5 coats of poly, matte finish on it. It did make the stain a richer color, but still looks great, and now its protected. its a counter height table

    Read More
    lola4148 February 7, 2017
  • Looks fantastic, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a dining room table that was narrow. unique and casual and this table fits the bill perfectly. I purchased the 9+ foot long table because I wanted the look of the three sets of legs, I just like the look better. It is very well made and sturdy and mine arrived with no flaws. I was able to put it together alone in about 30 minutes and I'm a 63 year old female. I had to wait for my Sons to come over to turn it upright because it is very heavy. I have a collection of odd bar stools around the table from mid-century modern to industrial. I get complements from everyone who comes to visit. I also purchased a 12'x38" runner to go under it and it is great. Buy this table! It is fabulous.

    Read More
    tj1313 February 4, 2017
  • greate table for entertaining at holiday time
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this 10 foot table at Jordan's furniture for $2,200 then found it for half price on overstock.com. I also bought 8- 24 inch barstools.

    Read More
    Joyce T. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links