Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isabella Ikat 20x20-inch Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We always get complimented on these! Love the purple accent in our livingroom. They are still in gteat condition after 4ish (?) years of being a couch staple.

    Read More
    Alison V. November 19, 2016
  • Stylish and Chic - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these pillows in the chocolate brown color (true to the picture online). It has a great look - quality fabric - nice fullness - love it. If I were in need of pillows in another colorway - I'd buy them. Love this pillow!

    Read More
    rlg123 February 4, 2014
  • Nice pillow- good size and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this pillow and love the color- it is a perfect mustard color. The only surprise for me was that the other side was plain white- not a big deal because it faces out but that made it more white than I had expected (since everything else is cream in that room). If you are like me and you didn't look at the picture closely enough, this info may help you.

    Read More
    momprofessor November 12, 2013
  • nice big pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very true to picture. Big pillows! I ordered the navy and it is a true navy.

    Read More
    gava November 12, 2013
  • Yellow is more tan/yellow - Love the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. It is very good quality. The only thing I would mention is that the color of the yellow pillow is more tan/yellow - not a bright yellow. On my computer screen it showed up brighter. This actually worked out great for me, but it is something to consider.

    Read More
    ilovezuma November 6, 2013
  • Nice Quality, Poor Color
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow was really nice quality. However, I ordered the "Lemon Curry" color, expecting it to be a nice shade of yellow. Instead, it was a very brown yellow. I had to return because it wasn't the color I was hoping for. So if you're looking for a yellow pillow, don't get this one.

    Read More
    lacey07 November 2, 2013
  • Great Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This item fit right in with my décor. It is an outstanding piece and all who see it love it.

    Read More
    lagrifa October 3, 2013
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is well made, it's quite large and the color is great.

    Read More
    greatbuys1945 October 1, 2013
  • Great pillow for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for the price. Needs to be fluffed a little more, but comfortable and great colors.

    Read More
    michellebyoung August 13, 2013
  • Beautiful pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the reddish colored one and it's really pretty. It's NOT the softest material but it is a nice quality pillow. It will go on the spare bed. If it were going on the couch I wouldn't be too thrilled with how stiff the material is. The pillow is soft inside--it's the outside that is harder. Like outdoor pillows or something. Maybe it IS an outdoor pillow and I missed that part.

    Read More
    stevens1mom July 30, 2013
  • I WANT MORE
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are dead on! This pillows are feather and so plush and wonderful. Best pillow purchase I have made lately! I have to get more

    Read More
    ellieheft July 26, 2013
  • Very happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these. They are nice and sturdy with enough stuffing inside. Haven't had them long but I think they will hold up and not flatten out too much over time. I got the brown color and it is exactly what I wanted, a very dark chocolate brown with bright white and is great for our white sofa in a room with blue & brown accents. I had a hard time finding brown and white (not cream) pillows and these are perfect.

    Read More
    my4monkeys June 19, 2013
  • Beautiful clear color
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how closely the pillow matched the description. It fits in with my collection of pillows and certainly was easier than going store to store.

    Read More
    brw5626 May 1, 2013
  • Not what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not bad pillows, but look somewhat cheap. Would do great for young adults though.

    Read More
    olitan April 28, 2013
  • Stylish And Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow in orange, I absolutely love it, a nice splash of color for my gray sofa without being too loud, very comfortable, durable, this pillow did not disappoint.

    Read More
    divinetyme74 April 16, 2013
  • great value, bright and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a seating nook in my kitchen; they're great quality, colorful, and comfy. As other reviewers have mentioned, the back is white rather than patterned. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    jma1 April 16, 2013
  • quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality accent pillow. I own two colors and both were pretty accurate to the pictures. The insert is much nicer quality then many throw pillows at this price. The canvas like fabric does collect pet fur in my case, but the covers are easily removable for cleaning. The design is current and casual which was perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    sunandsea April 12, 2013
  • Beautful Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been great if the yellow was yellow and not brownish yellow. I'm sure the other colors are beautiful

    Read More
    kxushe April 9, 2013
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not much more to say -- looks exactly like the photo. I was not disappointed!

    Read More
    electicshopper April 8, 2013
  • NIce color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. Completely met my expectations.

    Read More
    whitecat March 20, 2013