Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.29

Save $4.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Isabella 26-inch Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Huge and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ultimate pillow for sitting on the floor. Whether you are a bigger person around 200 pounds to a small person of 110, it is comfortable and holds the weight well. Haven't had an issue yet, and it's been 6 months of being tossed all over the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Jamie G. July 17, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son's sectional , he had to get rid of the pillows due to his dog chewing them up. He loves these, when you lean back its very comfortable.

    Read More
    Edie H. May 30, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy floor pillows my only negative comment is that I wish they had a zippered cover you can take off to wash. I had to throw one of mine away after it got something sticky on it after a game night with kids. I tried to spot clean would not happen. Needed to be treated and washed in washing machine.

    Read More
    jennjenn65 January 25, 2017
  • Item as shown
    Verified Purchase

    It's a floor pillow, no more and no less.

    Read More
    phonegirl914 December 26, 2016
  • Black pillows perfect for casual seating
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly as described, basically oversized floor pillows that are super comfortable and make the environment more cozy.

    Read More
    OstkUser574047 October 3, 2016
  • Cover isn't removable
    Verified Purchase

    Good sized pillow, but the cover isn't removable so you can't wash it.

    Read More
    hilarie0813 April 20, 2016
  • Do not go by size given
    Verified Purchase

    If you are trying to fit this item into a specific space, do not go by the size given. Maybe, if completely flattened, it would be 28x28. Otherwise it is not. Quality is decent, but I don't feel it was worth the price.

    Read More
    gbozza February 24, 2016
  • Nice pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter to sit on at pre-school. She loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser81882 February 18, 2016
  • A place to sit
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of cushion power. The color was bright and vibrant .The stitching-would allow for good pillow fights at a sleepover. A good pillow for lounging around the television with a bowl of popcorn .

    Read More
    Jeannette H. February 11, 2016
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sized pillow at a great price, nice floor pillow!

    Read More
    Alicia M. December 20, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price will buy another

    Read More
    helen p. October 17, 2015
  • Great floor pillows for those extra guests
    Verified Purchase

    Once the pillows arrived, we were very pleased with them. However, the site read arrival in 3 to 6 days and that they were available. The part it fail to disclose is that the pillows are made to order and it took two weeks for them to be assembled and them 3 to 6 days for arrival. A little disappointed but enjoying the pillows now that they are here and even ordered more. This time we know what to expect on arrival time. :)

    Read More
    Lisa G. October 6, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow actually has sufficient stuffing! Nice and puffy. The tan is very nicely neutral. Good buy.

    Read More
    kitsocat August 13, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These floor pillows are so versatile! My kids throw them in the family room to watch a movie, they throw them in a reading room to read a book & then use them in the play room to play on! Love how useful they are!

    Read More
    Ike C. July 13, 2015
  • Poor quality, uncomfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to use as a floor pillow in my girls' bedroom for reading. It is very poor quality -- lumpy and uncomfortable and the color is awful. Needless to say I'm returning it. Plus I waited more than 3 weeks to receive the item once I had ordered it due to slow shipping by Overstock- what a waste of time!

    Read More
    Jodi C. July 13, 2015
  • Used nightly
    Verified Purchase

    My kids use this pillow nightly...back rest, cushion to sit on, pillow to lay on...you name it, they've tried it. Perfect for kiddos!

    Read More
    twinsmomtimestwo June 21, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pillows in my meditation room. Great floor pillows!!!

    Read More
    jlkdr April 21, 2015
  • Fun floor pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Big and comfy! Exactly as described.

    Read More
    hllokttyktty March 13, 2015
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these for the women's and kids shelter. They are the size I expected and made well. Time will tell if they last as they will get a good workout!

    Read More
    carolyn6 February 17, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The floor pillow is very comfortable. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. I have been looking for a good one and it definitely' fits the bill.'

    Read More
    pattacake December 8, 2014
Sponsored Links