Today: $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron and Crystal 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little chandelier for a stair well in our home. It is PERFECT!! Plenty of light (much more so than the existing flush mounted light) and plenty of style to boot. Excellent quality, and easier than some chandeliers to hang because this one has a clip on either end of the chain to make it easy to adjust. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ashleyturner01 March 9, 2012
  • Crystal attachment suggestions
    Verified Purchase

    All the good things that have been said, I agree with. Attachment of the crystals to the chandelier: Insert post through base and crystal, then bend end with needlenose pliers. Snip off, or leave as is. Unfortunately the aluminum posts stand out in contrast to the black chandelier, so you may want to spray paint the posts beforehand, or touch up with a sharpie afterward. An alternate way to attach the crystals is with a hot glue gun, equally effective and a little easier (hint, apply glue to the base, then press in the chrystal). But not worth buying a glue gun especially for this.

    Read More
    kh007 March 7, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a beautiful chandelier, and I can't wait to fully assemble it, although the pins mentioned in others' reviews do look like they will be a challenge. Time will tell. The two comments I can make are; the crystals. They could be better quality. Some of the edges look chipped, and although they aren't, they appear to be, and I am concerned they will they reflect the light where the "chips" are. The other thing is - I was VERY disappointed in the packaging for shipping. It was a very sturdy box, but there was no bubble wrap, or peanuts or anything, and it was clear there was quite a bit of movement during shipping which could have (but fortunately didn't) cause damage. In addition, one of the arms of the chandelier had pierced the side of the box, and the little "hand" that holds the crystal was bent. It can be fixed, but I would have preferred it to not need any repairs before I took it out of the box. I will agree with other reviewers that I may need to paint the pins that secure the crystals, since they are very silver, and I worry they will stand out drastically against the blackish/bronze of the chandelier.

    Read More
    realtorstan February 29, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting. The crystals set off the ambiance however, it was smaller than I expected. For the foyer is was fine but over my dining room table it did not provide enough lighting. Still a beautiful lighting fixture.

    Read More
    athea1953 February 28, 2012
  • The perfect finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Such a wonderful accent! I'm re-vamping an older 'cottage' home, built in 1925 and this is the perfect touch for my Cottage Chic theme. It's light and airy yet makes a definite statement. I had thought from some of the reviews that assembly would be a little difficult, but it wasn't. A little time consuming, maybe! I've never seen a small chandelier that I like as well as this one!!! Thank You, Overstock.com :~) !

    Read More
    pamscottage10 February 22, 2012
  • Quirky and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Always been in a big house where larger chandeliers are appropriate. This one is smaller than you expect a chandelier to be, but so perfect for a smaller place. It makes a "big" statement in a comparatively small space.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis February 10, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I dont regret buying this light for our dining room. My husband even loved it

    Read More
    shavin10 February 8, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We're very satisfied with this product! it adds a nice touch to any room!

    Read More
    customer1028 February 2, 2012
  • Unique & Gorgeous Chandelier!

    I purchased this for the breakfast nook in our kitchen and must say I am very pleased. The size is right and this fixture added a touch of elegance to our kitchen. I can't wait to show it off when we have company!

    Read More
    jjbke71 February 2, 2012
  • Just right :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love the speedy delivery! Yes attaching the crystals took time, and the instructions were not clear at all on how to secure the pin, but a phone call resolved that (just use needle-nose pliers to bend pin straight down), the support person was very helpful and even followed up with pictures in an email. Installation was straightforward. Color & style perfect for my moderately sized dining room!

    Read More
    esmesmom January 28, 2012
  • Very nice Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is incredibly beautiful..transaction was very smooth and fast. I love it

    Read More
    oleksandra1 January 26, 2012
  • Very pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chandelier. It was easy to install although the crystals were extremely time consuming to put on. It took me about 2 hours to get them on and then I used a black sharpie to cover the silver attachment pieces so that they would blend in. I am pleased with the overall look. I would recommend purchasing covers to go over the lights to give it an even classier look.

    Read More
    ronnischaack22 January 11, 2012
  • Perfect chandelier for teen bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this light for my step-daughter's bedroom and it is absolutely perfect. We have looked and looked only to find other lights of similar style to be very expensive or cheap looking. She absolutely loves this light. Yes, it was a little time consuming placing all of the crystals on the light, however, it was well worth it. Could not be happier. Definitely completes the look of her new bedroom.

    Read More
    jensack January 8, 2012
  • 3-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chandelier. Yes the crystals are difficult to attach but well worth the time. Great to use in a foyer or over a table.

    Read More
    donna32 January 6, 2012
  • a real gem
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money you will not be disappointed!'!!!!!

    Read More
    reginamack January 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this light for our foyer because it was a smaller area. It looks and is beautiful. A little time consuming putting on crystals but worth every minute. We love overstock and purchased all of our lighting for our new home from them.

    Read More
    asantoro December 27, 2011
  • Simple but pretty lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and expected needing to attach the crystals. It is an easy job and it turns out to be a sweet little chandelier.

    Read More
    lyndaoh December 21, 2011
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    Up close, metal looks a little cheap-- painted very black. Wasn't sure I'd like it. But, once hung and lit, it lightens up and looks beautiful. Tremndous value. We have it in our master bedroom over the bed. It adds so much character to the room, very happy. Husband is very pleased despite the assembly time. Adding each crystal by hand takes patience, but it is worth the savings.

    Read More
    alwaysgorgeous December 12, 2011
  • Buy this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier, looks even better in person. The only negative is that it took a long time and a little skill to put together, but the end result was well worth the effort.

    Read More
    marionf November 17, 2011
  • Love it! unique and organic-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little chandelier. It did take a bit of time to put it together, but totally worth it. I was worried about dusting it, but i just wave a duster around it and it to get clean enough without too much hassle. I think it's so beautiful. The finish is like a black rubbed brown, perfect to go with dark-finish furniture in the room. And the small size is perfect "condo size" for my small dining table in my small dining area (you get the point). Love it and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    ziziballerina November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links