Today: $125.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron and Crystal 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful light.
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, I love it and get a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    Suzette M. September 10, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little while to hang but makes a nice statement in my small foyer

    Read More
    72magpie September 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is elegant and fun in my informal dining room. It doesn't put off a ton of light, a little on the small side, but my room is pretty small, so it works.

    Read More
    amyality September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my powder room

    Read More
    Gina P. August 24, 2016
  • Very, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful; maybe a little bit smaller than i thought it would be but still very pretty. I do agree with others about the difficulty of inserting the crystals. It takes time and patience but once you find your own way, it goes more quickly. Do lower the chain so that it is working level for you. Enjoy!

    Read More
    abced1 August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It was a little putsy to put all the crystals on, but it ads a little elegance to the dining room.

    Read More
    mhdmn July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but not over the top. Wanted to bring in some crystal with the iron and this is perfection!

    Read More
    davina01 July 6, 2016
  • A little gem
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for our open stairwell. Attach crystals before hanging

    Read More
    Jms June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was sort of fun putting on the crystals. It looks beautiful hanging in my house. I bought 2 similar designs to coordinate in different places in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Decorating Mom June 23, 2016
  • Whimsical piece
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs over my daughter's bed and it gives that sweet whimsical touch to her room. Light isn't incredibly bright but does well.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 19, 2016
  • Mr and Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty cool in my dinette. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser94844 June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandy
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous. Interesting and lovely.

    Read More
    Sherita May 19, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    Took time to put together but was well worth it. It looks great. I gat many compliments,

    Read More
    Pauline D. April 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful chandelier hangs in my dining banquet. Sweet and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These are so lovely in person. I have two over my table. They make the room!

    Read More
    Stephanie L. February 19, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this chandelier in our bedroom. We've had it for over a year now and it's become a part of the feel of the room. We love it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 8, 2016
  • So Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier dresses up our little breakfast room so nicely!!

    Read More
    Meg M. February 1, 2016
  • mfg
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. But not easy to clean. :)

    Read More
    Michelle F. January 27, 2016
  • Perfect for Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Much prettier in person.

    Read More
    kimberly a. January 12, 2016
  • Nice for what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted a small chandelier for our bathroom. This fit the bill. It is perfect and looks much more expensive than it actually cost

    Read More
    Clement G. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links