Today: $125.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron and Crystal 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty light and matches the larger one, i bought both for my home. They take hours to put together as you have the arrange each crystal

    Read More
    eageryoungspacecadet May 4, 2017
  • Excatly as described:)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched for months for a chandelier to hang over my vanity. This is perfect not flimsy. It takes a little time to install the crystals but worth it! Not too bright with 40 watt bulbs and could brighter with 60 watt.

    Read More
    Paula S. April 21, 2017
  • Very pretty, as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! The assembly took a while, but definitely worth it!

    Read More
    Caroline N. February 7, 2017
  • Very Pretty, Worth the Effort
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier, it's pretty, but the wrought iron makes a more organic look vs a super girly chandelier. The pins used to attach the glass are now a color you don't have to spray paint as previous reviewers had recommended. Yay!!! Was easy to put together, my husband and I had to both be involved to hang it, but it was relatively painless for the result. Worth it.

    Read More
    First timer January 2, 2017
  • Great statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is awesome. Very classy style and looks as good as it does in the photo. Hang on to the extra crystals it comes with as some may break off over time, while cleaning. Highly recommend, especially at this price.

    Read More
    Chris J. November 17, 2016
  • Pretty cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the physical pain that came with putting these crystals on! I guess it was worth saving a little money, but geez! It took me three nights to finish it!

    Read More
    sandlsmith September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful light.
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, I love it and get a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    Suzette M. September 10, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little while to hang but makes a nice statement in my small foyer

    Read More
    72magpie September 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is elegant and fun in my informal dining room. It doesn't put off a ton of light, a little on the small side, but my room is pretty small, so it works.

    Read More
    amyality September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my powder room

    Read More
    Gina P. August 24, 2016
  • Very, very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful; maybe a little bit smaller than i thought it would be but still very pretty. I do agree with others about the difficulty of inserting the crystals. It takes time and patience but once you find your own way, it goes more quickly. Do lower the chain so that it is working level for you. Enjoy!

    Read More
    abced1 August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It was a little putsy to put all the crystals on, but it ads a little elegance to the dining room.

    Read More
    mhdmn July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but not over the top. Wanted to bring in some crystal with the iron and this is perfection!

    Read More
    davina01 July 6, 2016
  • A little gem
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for our open stairwell. Attach crystals before hanging

    Read More
    Jms June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was sort of fun putting on the crystals. It looks beautiful hanging in my house. I bought 2 similar designs to coordinate in different places in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Decorating Mom June 23, 2016
  • Whimsical piece
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs over my daughter's bed and it gives that sweet whimsical touch to her room. Light isn't incredibly bright but does well.

    Read More
    Sarah N. June 19, 2016
  • Mr and Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty cool in my dinette. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser94844 June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandy
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous. Interesting and lovely.

    Read More
    Sherita May 19, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    Took time to put together but was well worth it. It looks great. I gat many compliments,

    Read More
    Pauline D. April 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful chandelier hangs in my dining banquet. Sweet and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links