Sale: $60.29

Save $6.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Woven Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iron Woven Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The Iron Woven Magazine Rack adds beauty to any room . Both the gold and dark iron interplay to make it look beautiful. It is has plenty of room for both magazines and newspapers. It is extremely sturdy, but no too heavy. The design is elegant. It can easily be used in a contemporary or traditional home. I love it.

    Read More
    cloehope March 4, 2012
  • Elegant, Sturdy Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our living room to get the magazines off the coffee table. It is roomy, and very elegant and blends in well with any type of furniture and end tables. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    sherrylucy December 29, 2012
  • THE ITEM WAS AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    SHE LOVED IT AND WAS VERY PLEASED SHE IS GOING TO US IT AS A WEDDING CARD HOLDER FOR HER WEDDING AND THEN IN HER HOME AFTER

    Read More
    grelila August 14, 2012
  • Nice finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, does the job, classy piece to add to a traditional room.

    Read More
    decodenise January 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, but expensive. Should have waited for a coupon. Used in office space

    Read More
    as2010 May 27, 2017
  • bettyr48
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exists as it is pictured. Solid and heavy. Would purchase this again.

    Read More
    bettyr48 March 2, 2017
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture, nice looking, and functional.

    Read More
    Annita B W. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are well worth the price. Very study and nice looking. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Sherri H. November 11, 2016
  • vintage magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . Just what I was looking for . The picture made it look a bit shiny and golden in color. The color is darker than I expected but still a great look. The detail on it is lovely .

    Read More
    lisa d. October 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Turns a necessity into an accessory.

    Read More
    Cameron B. October 10, 2016
  • Western Mountain Area
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    rockymtnstar September 14, 2016
  • Antique-look woven magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I read other reviews; the color was more of an antique greenish and black with some shiny brass showing through. If you want a gold or brass look, this won't do. Worked fine in bedroom, got a different magazine rack for den.

    Read More
    Laurance D T. July 24, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is no light weight, it has weight to it, made to last, i don't think it could ever wear out since it is so heavy duty!

    Read More
    sheilad57 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Antique perfection. Great look.

    Read More
    Daryl M. February 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so well made. I love the design and quality. I get a lot of compliments on this. Buy, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    learner05 January 25, 2016
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it is different than a photo, assome person mentioned, expect 'green' -turquise item to arrive. which is actually perfectfor myinterior, as i have all in teal colour. my only problem is that(as- AGAIN-so eone mentioned)the legs not even length or equal bent, so to have it stableand not wobbly i had to stick a furniture pad under one of the legs. problem solved.

    Read More
    tatyana m. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like antique, very elegant.

    Read More
    Lourel K. December 17, 2015
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is pretty . But was little shocked to see blue kinda teal color threw it . Great buy if that's what your looking for .

    Read More
    Marie July 2, 2015
  • barising
    Verified Purchase

    I love this magazinje rack. It is very classy and holds lots of reading material. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    barising June 27, 2015
  • iron wooven magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    nice and matches my furnitures.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links