Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.29

Was: $66.99

Save $6.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Woven Magazine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, but expensive. Should have waited for a coupon. Used in office space

    Read More
    as2010 May 27, 2017
  • bettyr48
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exists as it is pictured. Solid and heavy. Would purchase this again.

    Read More
    bettyr48 March 2, 2017
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture, nice looking, and functional.

    Read More
    Annita B W. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are well worth the price. Very study and nice looking. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Sherri H. November 11, 2016
  • vintage magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . Just what I was looking for . The picture made it look a bit shiny and golden in color. The color is darker than I expected but still a great look. The detail on it is lovely .

    Read More
    lisa d. October 18, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Turns a necessity into an accessory.

    Read More
    Cameron B. October 10, 2016
  • Western Mountain Area
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    rockymtnstar September 14, 2016
  • Antique-look woven magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I read other reviews; the color was more of an antique greenish and black with some shiny brass showing through. If you want a gold or brass look, this won't do. Worked fine in bedroom, got a different magazine rack for den.

    Read More
    Laurance D T. July 24, 2016
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is no light weight, it has weight to it, made to last, i don't think it could ever wear out since it is so heavy duty!

    Read More
    sheilad57 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Antique perfection. Great look.

    Read More
    Daryl M. February 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so well made. I love the design and quality. I get a lot of compliments on this. Buy, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    learner05 January 25, 2016
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it is different than a photo, assome person mentioned, expect 'green' -turquise item to arrive. which is actually perfectfor myinterior, as i have all in teal colour. my only problem is that(as- AGAIN-so eone mentioned)the legs not even length or equal bent, so to have it stableand not wobbly i had to stick a furniture pad under one of the legs. problem solved.

    Read More
    tatyana m. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful and strong.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like antique, very elegant.

    Read More
    Lourel K. December 17, 2015
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is pretty . But was little shocked to see blue kinda teal color threw it . Great buy if that's what your looking for .

    Read More
    Marie July 2, 2015
  • barising
    Verified Purchase

    I love this magazinje rack. It is very classy and holds lots of reading material. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    barising June 27, 2015
  • iron wooven magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    nice and matches my furnitures.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. May 28, 2015
  • More than a Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it! In winter, it sits next to my fireplace and I use it to hold fire logs. In summer, I stick two colorful potted plants in it. My guests have all commented on how nice it is. I may purchase another to use in my master bathroom to hold my towels, bath salts and oils and maybe even a magazine. I think it's a great buy.

    Read More
    lunagzr May 3, 2015
  • Do not purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Total piece of junk...a definite Made in China item. Cheap quality, one leg was 2" shorter than others. Sent back immediately.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 11, 2015
  • This magazine rack is everything I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that this magazine rack is so nice! It is eye appealing, sturdy, has plenty of room for lots of magazines, and you can stand the magazines up without having them curl. That last point was something high on my list, but not too many people talk about that feature when reviewing magazine racks. So I am very pleased! As for the images shown on this site, the rack really looks more like the one showing a darker brown wrought iron; the other image (there are two) makes the rack appear to be a bit shiny and almost multi-colored. It's actually not a solid color - It does have different shades of brown. Anyway, I'm really glad I bought it! It will go with any décor, I think.

    Read More
    Sk8ing December 14, 2014
  • Mismatch Magazine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this magazine rack showed on the picture. But I received different one. It is more black, and the style is also different. I had to return it. I think the picture should be changed on the website.

    Read More
    sysbooks September 30, 2013
Sponsored Links