Today: $271.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Werks Autumn Sunset Wall Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iron Works Autumn Sunset Wall Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Some screws not hidden well. Sleek and elegant. Hung small Christmas ornaments with lights :)

    Read More
    Carole H. April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Did not use all the designated nail holes. It's beautiful on our wall.

    Read More
    Sydney J. January 20, 2017
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is. Nice size

    Read More
    Kappo M. November 9, 2016
  • man
    Verified Purchase

    as posted on the Overstock website

    Read More
    Tim S. August 15, 2016
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of art. Metal. Heavy. Drill it into studs. Very simple but elegant. Adds drama to any wall or room.

    Read More
    mrsrip1 July 29, 2016
  • We like it! A lot
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but attractive sculpture. We put a spotlight on it and it really makes it pop off of the wall. Had to straighten some branches from shipping, but otherwise good.

    Read More
    briman4031 May 11, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured looks great on my family room wall

    Read More
    Nathalie W. February 7, 2016
  • Very Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, hung in our business office. I agree, hooks over done.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. August 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous! Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is not your typical schlocky metal wall sculpture. Very tastefully designed. Artfully splashed with mat gold/taupe and off-white paint - made to resemble the bark of birch trees. Well-built and sturdy, packaged well. No damage. I think the creators went overboard with the hooks, though. I only used 2 out of the 6. That's my only criticism. This was the best price I found online.

    Read More
    sargl March 17, 2015
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was nicer than expected, looks more expensive than the excellent purchase price. I actually bought 2 and connected them, its very impressive on my long wall.

    Read More
    galmt October 17, 2014
  • Stunning wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is an ideal compliment against the blue accent wall of my living room. I completely redecorated my living room and when people see the room for the first time they always comment on how stunning this art work is. It is very heavy, so hanging it was a challenge but worth the effort.

    Read More
    alittledab May 5, 2014
  • Fit in perfectly with other wall art decorations.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this art work to go in an office I was decorating and it went perfectly with all the other items.

    Read More
    badchoice October 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura S. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links