Starting at: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Umbrella Stand - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly What I was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent countless hours looking online for a simple umbrella stand that wasn't flimsy. This is i! It is simple yet sturdy and fits into a contemporary or traditional or eclectic decor.

    Read More
    carpetgeek March 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stand for umbrellas that was open so you could see the colors.

    Read More
    Bunny L. October 8, 2016
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    florence h. July 20, 2016
  • Classy & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classy umbrella stand. Can't wait to buy a couple of colorful umbrellas to place them in it.

    Read More
    Alina B. May 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and well made

    Read More
    Teri T. December 22, 2015
  • Great stand for standard size umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking classic and sturdy umbrella stand for standard size umbrellas. The golf size (large) umbrellas make it look small and underwhelming. This takes away from the decorative look of the piece and space. This is not a hit on the seller, just information if you don’t pay close attention to the dimensions (25 in. H x 12 in. W x 12 in. D).

    Read More
    Michael T. November 18, 2015
  • Classic Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid product- the only thing is that its a little too big for my small hallway.

    Read More
    Mae May 10, 2015
  • It serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with this product per se. It's just kinda blah looking (which I saw before I purchased it) and it does not hold very much (look at the small circle base at the bottom). Again, there is nothing wrong with it and it serves its purpose but I would not buy it again and I would not recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    didntlikeit April 21, 2015
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my hall, overloaded with umbrellas... I even hang little ones off of it! Very sturdy - excellent purchase.

    Read More
    notaditz April 21, 2015
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    just like the photo. filled with colorful umbrellas, it add a unique decorative touch to an entryway

    Read More
    marymichele April 1, 2015
  • simple, classic
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased. The umbrella stand is simple, classy looking, and sturdy. It's exactly what we were looking for. It's right by our front door, where it doesn't rake up much space. We are using it to hold umbrellas and a couple of canes.

    Read More
    Annie B. February 4, 2015
  • Stand is all that was promised
    Verified Purchase

    Stand has a good weight to it giving it a sturdiness needed for holding large umbrellas. Nice matte finish. Use it to hold putters too for a small putting green so it is versatile!

    Read More
    khf49 September 27, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and functional addition to my home. It fits well and does the job. It was just what I was seeking.

    Read More
    elmknits July 3, 2014
  • Elegant umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple but classic looking umbrella stand for my entryway. This one fit the bill just right. Its design lends a sense of lightness while remaining very functional and practical. I'm now keeping an eye out for interesting looking umbrellas that can be displayed like art.

    Read More
    burlingamemom December 21, 2013
  • Nice unobtrusive umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother's collection of walking canes. Love the open concept which allows the canes' details to show.

    Read More
    hattondiva October 4, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella stand, but I am not using it to hold umbrellas. I purchased it to be a floral center piece. I placed a tall glass vase in the center hand had an amazing floral vase. Loved it so much I purchased two.

    Read More
    fvlaceym August 3, 2013
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it in the picture, but when it arrived I liked it even better!

    Read More
    anne713 January 27, 2013
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand-good quality. Excellent value. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    janis052 January 9, 2013
  • sturdy and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    The little tray to catch run-off is a nice touch. It's wider than exected which is a good thing for multiple umbrellas but not too big. Seems heavy weight enough to hold multiple umbrellas

    Read More
    sharoninlouisville January 9, 2013
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat this low price for an umbrella stand that is modern yet classic in its design - if you have pretty umbrellas this is the correct stand to use - it lets you see all the pretty colored umbrellas you have and doesn't cover them up like most umbrella stands do. also it can be used as a plant stand if you want a change of use I recommend this purchase Best price around.

    Read More
    pinicle34 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links