Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99

Was: $76.96

Save $4.97 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Storage Trunk Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed apparently the item was lost during transition and I never received it so I can give a good review on it I absolutely fell in love with the picture and that's why I ordered it but unfortunately I never received it so that's the reason why I rated what I rate it.

    Read More
    Julisa P. August 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The storage trunks are perfect for a small office. The trunks are as described and are made of metal very durable. I think I will order the larger trunks next time.

    Read More
    Cenny July 18, 2017
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk set is nice to look at however it is very light weight and slightly warped. The set rocks whenever one walks by it.

    Read More
    OstkUser660593 June 17, 2017
  • Great decor
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for decor purposes only. I wouldn't recommend if you need them for real storage, look at the dimensions before purchasing.

    Read More
    theotherwhiteguy May 27, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, but still love it.

    Read More
    Donna T. April 21, 2017
  • Nice storage for small hide away items
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These trunks are not very big, so you can store them just about anywhere. They are very decorative as well, which makes it easy to use them as part of your decor.

    Read More
    callynt April 18, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Missing the writing LOVE on the middle

    Read More
    Emily L. December 9, 2016
  • Semi satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These are much smaller than I imagined. The biggest one is about the size of a latge shoe box. The look nice thoughts.

    Read More
    Ashley A. September 10, 2016
  • Trunk set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. It rattles due to the Unleveled edges.

    Read More
    Sheri P. July 7, 2016
  • Awesome jewelry keepers!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in the corner of my bedroom They are adorable and great for storing all my jewelry that doesn't fit in my jewelry box

    Read More
    Luanne C. June 30, 2016
  • Cute storage option
    Verified Purchase

    I have these by my front door for my dog walk stuff. The smallest one I use to store extra bags. The next size is perfect for storing the leashes and the big one I store towels for wiping off muddy paws. Works great and looks nice.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 30, 2016
  • Room makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these stacked trunks. They also have useful storage for those things you don't use all the time, but want to keep.

    Read More
    Paige N. June 25, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    look very pretty in my living room

    Read More
    Yeny A. June 9, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Small but served my purpose. Very nice looking. The smaller one was extremely difficult to get out of the tight packaging. But they're very nice

    Read More
    mcnancee May 27, 2016
  • bredin13
    Verified Purchase

    so cute,just beautiful. I loved them so much just ordered a set for a gift

    Read More
    OstkUser178357 May 25, 2016
  • Trunk? More like Box.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I DID read the dimensions, these are SMALL. I was planning to put 2 sets of sheets in one and towels in the other. No such luck. The large "trunk" really isn't big enough to fit an oversized towel. The large "trunk" is black, not the color shown which was fine. There is a VERY STRONG odor to these and the are currently outside to off gas. I'm going to keep them because I can find another storage use for them. Just beware if you need larger these are not it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 13, 2016
  • METAL BOXES
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOK, GOOD FOR STORAGE OR DECORATING

    Read More
    Jolene T. April 14, 2016
  • Perfecto!!

    These add the right amount of color to my home. I know a lot of these reviews say the size is small but to me it's perfect as I was not expecting 'oversized' trunks. Chic looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser97933 April 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not correct...the largest box is actually black and the other two are the same colors as shown. These arrived well-packages with a box within a box...lots of packaging but well packaged. The latches are kind of flimsy but overall, I just love them! I have a set, bought my mom a set, and thinking about buying another set! It took roughly a month for these to arrive at my house but it was UPS fault...

    Read More
    Lyndee P. March 4, 2016
  • DO not recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Very small for a trunk. Good only for saving documents.

    Read More
    idelia s. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links