Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 'Rustic Psychotherapist' Statuette , Handmade in Mexico

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Artistic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true conversation piece and I love the details

    Read More
    Sonja P. February 11, 2017
  • In House Psychologist
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, as do my guests.

    Read More
    Deidra M. February 8, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an MFT and when I saw this item and I fell in love with it. The order arrived in a timely manner and it is much bigger than I thought it would be. Its perfect and very sturdy. I love the detail. This will be a treasure in my office. Thank you.

    Read More
    Rene O. December 6, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a conversation piece at the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser234793 August 23, 2016
  • Statuette
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Christmas gift to a therapist at work -- she loves it!

    Read More
    SallyGallen January 26, 2016
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. The piece is larger than I had expected, which is a good thing. Great craftsmanship!

    Read More
    aurorafield December 12, 2015
  • Daughter is a therapist
    Verified Purchase

    Had to buy this for my daughter considering she is a therapist. She loves it.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 21, 2015
  • Just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Rough looking. You pay what you get.

    Read More
    Bi Y L. August 8, 2015
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the little statuette,

    Read More
    Calena July 23, 2015
  • Nice Statuette
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought. Bolts are from Russsia! They patient looks like a lady.Got a certificate of Authenticity from Mexico. All in all pretty cool thing.

    Read More
    Hate To Shop January 21, 2015
  • very creative piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something like this that reflects my career as a therapist. I love the design and creativity of this piece. It is, however, bigger in size than I expected.

    Read More
    srichardson December 6, 2014
  • This was the perfect gift for my counselor friend!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my counselor friend. She absolutely was thrilled and she has it on her desk. She says she has never seen anything like it!

    Read More
    daimondbeth05 November 24, 2014
  • So Appropriate!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Nephews Girlfriend who is now a Clinical Therapist. I thought it would be a cute decoration for her new office.

    Read More
    debbiekalatucka February 27, 2014
  • Unique handcrafted artisan quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and am impressed with the quality. It is unique one-of- a-kind for which my gift recipient was pleased. I love that Overstock has the Novica line and have purchased several items and have never been disappointed. The shipping took a bit longer from this vendor, but not a problem, I'm just spoiled because most of the Overstock items I've ordered arrive in two or three days.

    Read More
    Esa February 11, 2013
  • arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    I could hear things clanging around in the box before I even opened it. When I did open it, the figures little leg was detached. Being so busy, I didn't get a chance to try and return it before too much time went by. A year later, he's still in a box in my closet. Very disappointed to be out the $,

    Read More
    mistyjune August 5, 2012
  • rustic psychotherapists
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many pieces from this artist, and have been happy with all of them.

    Read More
    cavachon63 March 22, 2012
  • Great sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect gift!, beautiful sculpture made out of recycle parts, it can't get any better than that.

    Read More
    cal2010 November 7, 2011
  • It's not so rustic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well crafted piece of metal work. It's cute and I have it out in my office. I was surprised at how nice it is.

    Read More
    lev123456 August 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga Z. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nakeshia P. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links