| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Rectangular Table/Wine Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rack for a small wine collection
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small studio and this fit well. I liked the sage color and it's easy to wipe clean

    Read More
    tasha68 May 16, 2013
  • Nice table, don't try to put a glass on top
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely but forget about using the top for drinks. It is not flat and anything that you put on it wobbles. They describe the top as a shelf. Believe it as it is not a table top. That is disappointing. It should have had glass on top of it to stabilize it so that you could use it as a table.

    Read More
    cherylfinsavvy August 5, 2012
  • Great end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these tables to use as end tables for my brown leather sofa. They are great! The are a perfect accent piece. Instead of using them for wine storage, I placed an antique bottle collection in the holes and placed one bunch of grapes on the side near the top. In order to complete the look I wanted to accomplish, I purchased a glass top! I've received quite a few compliments! Well worth the investment!

    Read More
    dschindler February 27, 2012
  • Inferior product ... surprised by O.co!!
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated another great product from overstock.com, but was very disappointed. The package arrived quickly. The troubles began, however, when trying to assemble the table. First of all, there were no instructions, not that it wasn't relatively apparent how to assemble it. The holes and the bolts do not line up making it impossible to assemble it so that it is sturdy. In addition, the legs are not the same length, the table wobbles, and is very unstable. Intend to return ASAP.

    Read More
    geekyartist November 1, 2011
  • Odd Color But...
    Verified Purchase

    Wait, this iron rectangular table was easy to assemble yet it is a sturdy table. I have the table in my living room but the color is awful (rust green brown). So, I just purchased a nice paint and painted it black. It looks great and I receive lots of compliments because it looks quite unique.

    Read More
    dkwyn February 5, 2008
  • Beware of color.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great idea. It is sturdy, appears to be well made and has an old world touch to it. The only issue I have is the description of the colors. I ordered a rust to go with a specific decor and what I received was a brownish, tanish, greenish combination - something between the 2 colors shown. Since it is not close to the color of rust, I am returning it. I am very pleased with how Customer Service handled my request. If the exact color is not important, others may enjoy this product.

    Read More
    anonymoustoo December 4, 2006
  • What a Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a small wine rack for months, and here it is! This item is an excellent value, was delivered in excellent condition within 5 days for an unbelievably low shipping price, and didn't even need to be assembled. I am delighted with my purchase!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 19, 2006
  • Teriffic Find
    Verified Purchase

    If you want sturdy old world/ rustic wine storage- This is it! The unit holds 14 bottles and they are appropriately tilted for proper storage. The design fits easily under a chair rail and the flat table top is great to display glasses, wine assessories or use as a preparation tray. I looked for several at assessory furniture stores and designer wine retailers and the design and price can't be beat.

    Read More
    hpycus September 21, 2006
Sponsored Links