Today: $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Plant Patio Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for a while now, and it's held up wonderfully through snow and rain. I have the whole matching set and it's as good now as it was when I first purchased it.

    Read More
    myk7753 March 12, 2016
  • Adorable table for inside or out
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this table for years and it is great for inside an out

    Read More
    Nancy B. July 3, 2015
  • I love these little tables :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I have reordered these little tables several times and have tucked them in among high-end outdoor chairs. They provide a great place for setting a drink or dinner plate, and can be moved around easily. Assembly was a breeze. Price has increased by 50% since I first started buying them. Great little tables.

    Read More
    trusthisheart April 7, 2015
  • Never used it outside
    Verified Purchase

    Just wherever we need a little side table or sometimes as a bedside table . Many uses.

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • Great STAND
    Verified Purchase

    Four years in the elements and as good as new. Buy it.

    Read More
    tip11 December 17, 2014
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little table and well made..........................................................................................................

    Read More
    bewana February 12, 2013
  • Rusted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these little plant stands to use as end tables because they are small and they match my chairs. They fit perfectly into the tight spaces. One table is fine but the other one has rusted and peeled to the point that it is not usable. It was not left out in snow or freezing weather - it is clearly defective. I will contact Overstock Customer Service to find out what they have to say and report back.

    Read More
    nannyhiker October 18, 2010
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very small table to fit between two chairs on my patio. It took me about two minutes to assemble it. It is quite sturdy, although a little higher than a standard side table since it is really a plant stand, but it works quite well for my purpose.

    Read More
    analy July 6, 2010
  • Nice Plant Stand, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned two of these, one in the corner behind the sofa because it's exactly the right height, and one on the front porch. I like them so much I ordered three more! They get 4 stars instead of 5 because eventually they rust where the iron straps cross. And that's only if you leave them outside. I've found that a yearly spray with acrylic sealer will prevent this. The finish is black with small random streaks of white glaze, giving them an antique look. Very nice! Also, because of the simple lines, they don't detract from the view or from the plants. The X-shape of the lower level leg supports is just the right size for a wide but shallow plant container (supermarket petunias), and the little rounded screw head that sticks up doesn't get in the way because it's under the drainage hole. I will spray paint the new ones to blend better with the so-not-black deck furniture, though. Easy. And I certainly don't plan to leave them outside in the winter. Instead I'll line them up in front of the kitchen window to overwinter the potted trees.

    Read More
    lizg09 June 8, 2010
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I was generally disappointed with this product - I was expecting something a lot more substantial and higher-quality. Tables of similar style/quality are probably sold at Target or Walmart for $xx or $xx - I definitely wouldn't recommend spending $XX for this one.

    Read More
    timaustin May 22, 2010
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    We actually bought a patio set with so many seating options and decided this would look great between 2 chairs. It's higher than the standard side table height, but it's a great out-of-the-way spot to put a drink.

    Read More
    nymom2218 April 12, 2010
  • iron stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stand to use on a front porch between 2 chairs- it is a ni8ce height and is well made. It is not truly black up close but looks black from a distance.

    Read More
    lindar4 November 2, 2009
  • Arrived rusty
    Verified Purchase

    Metal table I wanted for outside porch use. Arrived well packaged, easy to put together. Unhappy that there was already rust on it. Think it was over priced, but was not going to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    vmcgui July 30, 2009
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This patio table is just what I was looking for. Other offers were the entire set, which I have no room for.This table was so easy to put together, and light weight to move to anywhere. The table is the right height when sitting in a patio chair.Thanks to Overstock.com for great choices...

    Read More
    Anonymous July 8, 2009
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look nice but after being outside for 1 month they are starting to rust.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 8, 2009
  • Perfect for Us
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our front porch. We purchased it along with two iron chairs. They arrived in only 4 days. I was mowing when they arrived, and my wife had all three pieces together before I finished! The table went together very easily, it is quite sturdy, and it is heavy enough to be stable and stationary. These were our first purchases on overstock.com. We were thrilled with the prices, the merchandise, the speed of delivery, and the shipping price.

    Read More
    englishmann June 28, 2009
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    purchase price was well worth the money, nice looking product, using as a table next toa glider

    Read More
    buddude June 19, 2009
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, with the prices I have found on bisrto tables this one was one of the least expensive. Easy to put together (5 minutes at the most) and sturdy. I don't regret the purchase.

    Read More
    bkinvegas June 6, 2009
  • Rusty future
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an outdoor table. I bought this one and the half circle one and within a month both were showing signs of the paint bubbling and rusting underneath. Within a few more weeks the paint was peeling off in big strips. Our Maine summers are fairly short, four months, and the tables were brought into the heated garage for the winter. The second spring, I stripped both pieces, painted them again and got one more season out of them before throwing them on the dump pile in the fall.I'll never buy any iron mail order again. At least wood can be sanded and salvaged.

    Read More
    greenslanding April 19, 2009
  • Nice Little Patio Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Received shipment very quickly. We purchased 2 of these little tables for our patio. Assembled quickly and easily - took about 5 min. for both of them! They are a little lightweight so would advise people who have little children to be careful that the tables don't tip over if bumped accidently; also tend to be a bit wobbly when placed on brick pavers. Overall, we are pleased with the purchase considering the price.

    Read More
    feldersaw September 10, 2008
Sponsored Links