Sale Starts at $175.94

Save $30.85 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron Patio Table with Umbrella Hole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on my balcony!!

    Read More
    Dalhia T. August 16, 2017
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a patio table, price was right on this piece. Looks nice, good height, after several months no rust. It is a bit on the light weight side which makes it easy to move, in Florida, I have to way it down for windy days. Donnalynne Geronimo

    Read More
    Donnalynne g. May 16, 2017
  • Iron Patio table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great .

    Read More
    Golsima K. January 19, 2017
  • Fabrication not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to top with a handmade mosaic. The base is 2 pieces, 2 legs on each, with two flat iron pieces to attach them together. Welds were not square and it is impossible to level the table with all 4 legs on the ground.

    Read More
    Tracey P. December 26, 2016
  • Just what I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and stands up well to the elements

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 27, 2016
  • Rusted within a week
    Verified Purchase

    Their were several scratches and paint loss when it arrived. It rained the first week and rust formed where the paint was lost. The umbrella hole is not standard and we could not find a insert to stabilize the umbrella we had. Had to stuff things around the pole so it wouldn't flop around. Table base is unstable and tips over when umbrella is in it. Poor design.

    Read More
    shell13 August 20, 2016
  • Not the quality we expected
    Verified Purchase

    First off it came partially assembled without any instructions. It appeared someone had returned the item and it was put back into circulation. Secondly, the screws to attach the support piece were too small for the holes in the plate so we had to make a trip to Home Depot. Finally got it assembled and the height is too high for patio chairs and too low for bar stools. This item was not up to the standards of other items we've purchased from Overstock. Com.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 1, 2016
  • cheap, flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is cheap, flimsy and already rusted heavily have had 6 months or less. When it arrived it DID NOT come with screws that fit and not enough?? Had to go to hardware store to buy correct hardware!! Would have shipped back but decided that will leave this item behind when we move in 6 months...not worth moving it. We have always bought Brown and Jordan patio furniture that is lasting. Next time I will not skimp and get quality piece!

    Read More
    Renee G. April 26, 2016
  • Pixie
    Verified Purchase

    nice table. really likes design

    Read More
    Tracy S. February 12, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Missing hardware to put it together!

    Read More
    Angela C. January 21, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    nice little table for the cost .. Very stylish

    Read More
    avide consumer June 20, 2015
  • Mike Ewen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. Weather resistant. Good inexpensive outdoor table.

    Read More
    mike e. April 10, 2015
  • Nice but has one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice, but having seen others at local stores now, think it was a bit expensive for the quality. The big flaw is the umbrella hole is way to big and the umbrella wobbles even with an umbrella holder at the bottom. We even bought a little plastic gadget specifically made for umbrella tables and that did not fit, it fell right through the hole.

    Read More
    emmie24 June 25, 2014
  • Not may favorite Overstock purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality of the table I would have returned it but the day I assembled it I was having a gathering and needed to use it. I still am a hugh Overstock customer this purchase happed to be a bad purchase.

    Read More
    capecodder5 July 30, 2013
  • patio table
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is a nice little table. It will seat four nicely. Whether it will be durable I can't tell at this time. It seems more light weight than I would like.

    Read More
    bonstancebuyer September 18, 2012
  • Needs To Be Improved
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very easy to put together. The feet on the bottom of the legs are very rough and will scratch the deck. It should come with protectors. Also, I am having a difficult time getting the table level without having to put something under one of the legs. I am going to try to adjust it again.

    Read More
    bees1967 August 16, 2012
  • small nice table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, attractive, just as I had hoped; adds to the terrace

    Read More
    tuckerspringer August 1, 2012
  • Quality was lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something solid and this was fairly flimsy. We returned it.

    Read More
    thisisjace June 12, 2012
  • very attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very attractive table, looks nice with the patio furniture I already have. It came with no instructions which might have helped with leveling. I had to use a socket wrench to assemble.

    Read More
    kpatpen May 27, 2012
  • Iron Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love having a side umbrella table. Works great, found perfect umbrella table cloth and it looks great.

    Read More
    eibwells May 22, 2012