Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 8-light Black Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice farmhouse-esque fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right into the 1930s look of my home. We use it without the lampshades. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Cherri U. March 15, 2017
  • SK
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to my dining room. Looks great and I love it.

    Read More
    Sharon K. March 1, 2017
  • Diningroom light.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and good value, but takes quite awhile to assemble. Beware this piece needs to be totally assembled, wired etc.

    Read More
    Geraldine H. February 26, 2017
  • Beyond Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing!! You won't be disappointed with this chandelier. Puts out a lot of light so I went with a dimmer switch. The optional shades are perfect when you want to add something or change it up a bit. The price is amazing and fixture looks like you spent a fortune....LOVE it!

    Read More
    KAREN S. February 20, 2017
  • Worst purchase I've made at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    We received this and my husband had a hard time putting together, after spending a very long time on it he discovered it was missing pieces & apparently had been put together and installed previously. As he got near the end, there was drywall left on a piece. I read the reviews and knew it was difficult to put together but wow - I mean you have to know how to use electrical tape and individually wire each light. In the end, even without pieces missing, we would not have kept it as it was just too cheap looking. You get what you pay for or in this case, even less.

    Read More
    OstkUser64890 February 19, 2017
  • Super Chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier over 5 years ago, and it was easy to hang, goes with a lot of different styles of furniture, and I can use shades on the bulbs or not. I hung it low enough to be reflected in the mirror on the mantel, so I get double light. It stull looks great after all these years.

    Read More
    Constance L. February 15, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice. Was not expecting it to be so difficult to assemble. Directions are not very clear.

    Read More
    Michael I. February 10, 2017
  • Not worth the box it came in
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived completely bent up to fit into the box and each arm had to be manually unbent resulting in small grayish metal bend marks. It was a huge pain to wire as well.

    Read More
    Kaitlin W. January 31, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together was a big of a pain, but nothing too terrible. It looks nice and is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Christine R. January 30, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dinning room with it's 104" long table.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet hope to find a place for it.

    Read More
    terrybsells January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this chandelier! It is very large, which is what I needed for our living room. It is well worth the price for the size. It did take about 3 hrs to put it together, but then just a few minutes to install. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Regina R. December 16, 2016
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - this chandelier is gorgeous and transformed my dining room. It is the perfect combination of elegance and industrial-chic. I agonized over buying this fixture based on reviews on size and difficulty to assemble/install. My dining room is small - 15 x 13 with an 8' ceiling so I almost ordered a smaller chandelier. So glad I got this one - it is substantial but not overwhelming in the room at all. It is on a dimmer - which I think is important to set the right lighting level given 8 lights (I used 15 watt bulbs). My brother assembled and installed the chandelier (he has electrical skill). He didn't find it overly difficult - just took a little time to put together. This chandelier looks like others I saw that cost at least 4-5x as much. I did not use the shades since I prefer the look without them.

    Read More
    njdeb21 November 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. One above my kitchen table and the other above my dining. They look spectacular!

    Read More
    sgarrison November 20, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the exact chandelier I have been looking for for years. It is larger than I would like, but everything else is exact.

    Read More
    Leanne B. November 9, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is perfection! I was nervous about how it would look considering the price of other similar chandeliers. I had a contractor, who was working on my house put together and hang for me. I have very high ceilings so I went to *** and bought lamp wiring and black chain to extend for my ceiling. It really is beautiful and perfect. I am using without the shades. Just like the look without them. (Sorry not best photo my house is in the middle of remodel.)

    Read More
    Tess M. September 8, 2016
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    we have this light over our dining table, it is very classy looking.

    Read More
    xlc August 26, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Was the finishing touch to my new farmhouse look! Very substantial size! True to picture!

    Read More
    OstkUser392333 August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful, exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We love it but my husband was not too pleased with the assembly process.

    Read More
    Amy D. July 28, 2016
  • Sun room hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Large scale! Makes a statement. Comes with the shades. Great price. Have to but it together is the only down side.

    Read More
    judy r. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links