Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Mahogany Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I liked it but,..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought the design was different and it was very easy to install. It looked good over my dinette. When someone hit their head on one of the lamp shade, it broke easily as they are pretty thin. I searched for months and months for a suitable replacement - or even replacements for all 5 but could never find anything that would work. Ultimately I ended up replacing the whole fixture.

    Read More
    Katherine C. September 5, 2017
  • Lovely But Large!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this chandelier and bought it to hang over my kitchen table. Unfortunately, it was too large. Be sure to measure the area where this light is to be hung.

    Read More
    satr July 24, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! We've had it 5 years and get lots of comments on it.

    Read More
    mdcheesehead February 6, 2017
  • Interior Designer in NC
    Verified Purchase

    What you need to know: The light fixture is very jazzy and eye-catching. The mahogany actually looks like burnished copper. It was easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    ckinlaw2 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Accent for my Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Have gotten many compliments. Lights the room well and looks great over my table.

    Read More
    teresa f. May 6, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something different in chandeliers, this is it. We have enjoyed having it in our home.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 12, 2016
  • RL
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of light, not expensive, good for vaulted ceiling

    Read More
    Margarita L. November 27, 2015
  • wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and can be adjusted to arrange the fixtures as needed.

    Read More
    romeiii5 April 21, 2015
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated for two years before finally purchasing this light three years ago. I shouldn't have waited so long! It's the different type of design I was looking for, very high quality, and definitely a show-piece of my dining room. It blends beautifully with my mahogany furniture, and we have it on a dimmer to create the mood we want. Definitely one of my better purchases!

    Read More
    Whitney S. April 21, 2015
  • Annie T
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this lamp. Different...unique. One globe was broken...overstock replaced without question. Great service as always

    Read More
    Ann T. December 18, 2014
  • Just what we needed to update the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Price and style drove this purchase and both were delivered in this product. Had no trouble installing it, directions were clean and with help from another person it was in place quickly. I have had many compliments on it since then. It arrived we packed and on time.

    Read More
    kimberlymink July 5, 2014
  • Stylish for a dramatic space
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely organic fixture fits well in our 14' entry way. We get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    marveym April 5, 2014
  • Beautiful

    Love this chandelier!! It was a bit more of a copper/red shade than I expected. Regarding the yellow/amber tone of the globes...if you want white just run them through the dishwasher and they come out a nice frosty white

    Read More
    sew2010 September 19, 2013
  • OH BOY
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, this is such an elegant looking chandelier and was just what I was looking for, for over my dining room table but I am a wee bit leary about the yellowish glass shades..I just took it out of the box to make sure nothing was broken and all was good. My husband will be installing it this weekend and if I do not like the color still of the glass shades, just hopefully the company can send me the off white ones that are actually shown in the picture...I will let everyone know what I decide, hoping I smile once it is up

    Read More
    jjcp April 30, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier and had it installed well over a year ago, so I've had some time to live with it. And I have to say that I'm very happy with my decision to buy. The install was uncomplicated and it has a unique appearance because of coloring. Not red, not rust, not bronze but somewhere inbetween. The frosted class gives a very warm glow to the light it sheds, which is perfect for the dining room area.

    Read More
    gibbs2013 March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very nice. the burnt red metal is true to color but hung up high from a distance it's hard to see the burnt red. The glass globes look true to the picture when the lights are on. Beautiful! But when the lights are off, they are a distinct yellow, It's very beautiful and classy, but you must be ok with yellow.

    Read More
    sdrenspyr November 2, 2012
  • Pretty But quite a assembly project
    Verified Purchase

    It was quite a project to put together and hang. Partly due to the box that was in my house ceiling, partly because of all the delicate pieces that this unit arrives in, to be assembled. Was a bit unhappy when when removing one of the stickers the finish was damaged. The light it puts off is quite beautiful.

    Read More
    neverbetter277 August 10, 2012
  • Iron 5-light Mahogany Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The item was returned for a refund because it is of very poor quality, workmanship, and materials. Assembly is difficult and arms are not able to tighented enough to secure them in place. The color and construction descriptions are very misleading., I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pcrump50 February 29, 2012
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. It makes a statement as being both elegant and striking. It was redder than I wanted so I spray painted it black before assembling it and it looks great! Although packed very well, one arm was bent. Overstock was GREAT in sending another as a replacement. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    lucindat February 11, 2012
  • added some drama to the area
    Verified Purchase

    The effect of the lighting added a cozy/ romantic mood to the dining room.

    Read More
    dbabydee January 21, 2012