Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Ours was broken upon receipt. I love the colors but not exchanging it as we don't want to risk getting another broken one. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    smileysnowgirl May 15, 2015
  • Dinning room light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it is exactly like it says and better. Was an ease to install and looks beautiful. All love it. Was delivered when promised also. Great chandelier.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 14, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier and overstock.com was wonderful when I had to return something. They were the most accommodating company. I will definitely recommend overstock.com to my friends and family!

    Read More
    Darlene May 13, 2015
  • loretta
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my crystal chandelier before we sold our house. It is far more expensive looking than I paid and cost a fraction of one my good friend bought at an upscale lighting store.

    Read More
    lokue April 30, 2015
  • I like the style of this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the metal appears black/brown in the picture; it is actually a an uneven color/finish. I love the style, but the color not so much.

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 21, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is a nice fixture once we got it balanced.

    Read More
    graceyjoy February 21, 2015
  • Iron 5-Light Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chandelier. There were very few pieces to put together and it hardly took anytime to put up. It is a perfect size for my dining room.

    Read More
    bettyney January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light! Matched my espresso table perfectly!

    Read More
    Dr, Cheryl December 9, 2014
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier for my living room. It looks fantastic. love the white glass shades as it puts out more light than cream shad would have. Overstock is the best on-line store for home items that I have seen on the web. Don't hesitate to purchase from them.

    Read More
    sciencegirl1933 August 6, 2014
  • Light looks beautiful in the dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This light adds beauty to our dinning room. Easy to hang. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    jyerramilli August 3, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more of a black color but this fixture came with more of a silver/pewter color with slight gold tone brush marks. Since my kitchen table is black we decided to spray paint it black and now it looks great in my kitchen. However, the product actually arrived with one of the sockets loose and good thing my husband is an electrician and was able to reattach it. Otherwise, I would have had to return it. There needs to be better quality control or perhaps it was damaged in shipment. That's why I gave a lower rating on the quality of the product.

    Read More
    njgirl54 July 1, 2014
  • Difficult to assemble. My electrician said return
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble. My electrician did not want to spend the amount of time needed to figure it out. Appeared (not confirmed) parts/screws missing or not drilled to match? He said - return this pay more and get something else. I did just that! Color nice, style nice - value if you have lots of time to assemble fair. Recommend with caution to a friend, unless he is bored!

    Read More
    missmolly123 June 28, 2014
  • Great chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install. looks great with our new dining room.

    Read More
    wingnut50 February 14, 2014
  • Don't like the color
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for the finish on this fixture. I am going to spray it an oil rubbed bronze finish and will like it a lot better. I just hope the thing works after I spray it and the electrician hangs it because after altering it I will not be able to return it.

    Read More
    phyllis124 August 20, 2013
  • Very nice quality chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks exactly like what I expected and I am very pleased. The only thing I would suggest is to include a longer part (the threaded tubular part) to attach the canopy because I used a ceiling medallion and I had to go and purchase a longer one so the threaded part would protrude down through the 'cup' so I could attach the nut. Other than that it... perfect!

    Read More
    dianelee2013 April 16, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! It only comes with a short chain and cord, so if you have high ceilings you will need to buy both at the store and modify before hanging. It is actually prettier in person than the picture. It really updated my dining area and it was a great price.

    Read More
    paulacc April 2, 2013
  • Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in appearance and easy to install. Perfect for our kitchen.

    Read More
    1zula March 11, 2013
  • Easy to hang/ Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly as it appears online. It arrived in just a matter of days, was easy to hang, and looks beautiful in my formal dining room. The metal color is a matte black w/ streaks of gold (not a solid, shiny black).

    Read More
    curtainsforme March 6, 2013
  • The chandelier is very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased overall with the chandelier. It was well packaged, arrived on time, and looks great.

    Read More
    earljones4589 February 18, 2013
  • great rustic looking light
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in my dining room, as I'm updating lighting in my home. Am very pleased with rustic look of the light.

    Read More
    flowerchild4588 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links