Today $111.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured ... no surprises ... love it.

    Read More
    cheralynn April 6, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We always receive compliments on this from guest upon arrival.

    Read More
    ffabs January 9, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Have had it nearly 2 years. Looks the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    joan m. November 1, 2016
  • Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier added a nice touch to my dining room. It looks great and you can't beat the price for the value.

    Read More
    Emily J. September 5, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    just redid my kitchen...it looks great in my open dining area..... I did have the professionals put it up... np

    Read More
    Janine P. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was just right for our dining room.

    Read More
    Lorelee N. May 18, 2016
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice chandelier but I think it's too small for my dining room.

    Read More
    toosazy May 8, 2016
  • Unique light
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the finish! Very elegant & can go with black, silver or gold finishes I think!

    Read More
    Najla S. April 11, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Color was more silvery than thought. Okay for now but will replace with better quality.

    Read More
    Thomas L. March 10, 2016
  • Coleen C. IL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND NEW HOME, SHE LOVE IT SHE HAS NEVER BEEN ON OVERSTOCK BEFORE NOW I CAN'T KEEP HER OFF THE SITE.

    Read More
    Coleen C. December 16, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    As lovely in person as on the website.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 15, 2015
  • E. Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my eat-in kitchen area. Lightning is perfect!

    Read More
    Evetta R. December 10, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed in our kitchen. Description was right on!

    Read More
    speakwell1 December 9, 2015
  • Dining light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and I love the fact that it is dimmable. The reason for the 4 four stars is it is not perfectly symentrical

    Read More
    freedey December 5, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I never reviewed these, but here I am 2 years later and still loving this chandelier which we use daily in our eating area.

    Read More
    diana12 November 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are pretty - love it

    Read More
    Gabriela L. November 27, 2015
  • VCorn
    Verified Purchase

    Globes shift and get out of balance

    Read More
    sa0rose November 9, 2015
  • Krista
    Verified Purchase

    This adds so much to our dining room. It is the perfect amount of rustic decor to our farmhouse style home. It's very bright as well. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Krista H. October 31, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It gives off lots of light and is very pretty. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of color. I thought it would be oil rubbed bronze but it is mostly silver with some bronze. I was lucky that this worked fine in my room.

    Read More
    Lori A. October 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the light. It looks great and was very easy to install. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia A. August 20, 2015