Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.19

Was: $107.99

Save $10.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rustic looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light fixture in October and finally got around to assembling and installing it this past weekend. The color description on-line would not be my word choice. This fixture has an "antiqued" bronze LOOK, mostly black brush strokes (visible up close) over a dull brass color. Looks more of a dark brownish color from a distance. Sturdy construction, glass globes were well packaged. I had originally bought this for my formal dining room, but decided to use in my eat-in kitchen area, because of the more rustic look, which went well with my adjoining family room. As a previous reviewer stated, the assembly was a little frustrating at times, and smaller fingers would have helped. My only complaint is that the nipple included with the mounting bracket was not long enough to mount the chandelier. Good thing I had a longer one on-hand.

    Read More
    belairnp July 13, 2009
  • Looks OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, basic chandelier fixture. The instructions are not thorough so hire a handyman unless you've got experience installing. Ours is hanging a little lopsided and we're not sure why. Please note that the glass bowls are whiter than the picture. Almost stark white. And we're having trouble finding light bulbs that don't stick out the top of the fixture.

    Read More
    mrsdaley February 15, 2011
  • Ok, but hard toput together!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good once together and up but it was a bear to put together. It took my electrician and his assistant at least an hour and the holes were not lined up so they had to drill their own to get the thing to go together. I was slightly disappointed in the quality and difficulty in assembly. I am just glad my husband or myself didn't try because it probably would still not be up.

    Read More
    ldeninno September 16, 2009
  • Awesome to see, difficult to build
    Verified Purchase

    The light is awesome, beautiful and I would buy another one or reccomend it. The directions were some of the worse ever, it tells you to start at the top, but then you can't put the bottom together and you must have the tiniest of fingers once you figure it all out. But the light it self is worth the purchase and Overstock did its job and shipped it right away and great price.

    Read More
    smushett November 26, 2008
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very nice! I love it. Totally pleased and happy with it and looks fantastic in my dining/living room. I installed it myself (with the help of my mother) and it was a major pain. If I had to do it over again, I would've probably paid someone to do it. In fact, at some point, I may take it down and have someone else put it back up. I didn't do a perfect job for sure, but it may be only me who sees the imperfections. Also, I have a ceiling medallion and the long threading pipe that you screw the chandelier into from the ceiling bracket was too short. I had to get another one from Lowe's along with a coupler to make it long enough. (I ended up making it too long [hopefully no one else notices] which takes me back to my point of having a professional install this.) And finally, even after I tightened the screws in the arms, they still move about so take my advice and don't try to place the arms until you get the light all the way up. It took me a few minutes to place them properly and if i touched them, some might still move so just be aware. Despite the self-inflicted frustration trying to hang this thing, I LOVE it and am super pleased. It's really very beautiful.

    Read More
    hlptx August 6, 2013
  • Great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an elegant yet simple chandelier for my dining room at this was it! Need help from electrician but it was up in an hour.

    Read More
    a1nna2ma July 3, 2013
  • Tuscan Iron 5 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are re-modeling our kitchen, the room is 12x30 and needs a lot of attention to detaills. This chandelier will enable me to get the Tuscan feel yet remain within my budget and be able to purchase other items to round out the design. This is one of the reasons I have ordered so many items for my kitchen re-do, quality, cost, and prompt shipping.

    Read More
    renko April 14, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting ficture
    Verified Purchase

    The light is such a wonderful addition to my house. It looks like a million dollars hanging over my diningroom table.

    Read More
    robinbaum December 6, 2011
  • Five-Light Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty chandelier however the color is actually black with some gold streaks painted on it. The wiring is all black so it will be a bit more challenging to install. Had I seen this chandelier in a store, we would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    hope7777 March 8, 2011
  • Nice light but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my daughter's new home. The light is nice enough, but it arrived with a broken globe. My daughter contacted customer service and was told that they would send another globe for the light. After several weeks, the globe still had not arrived. My daughter had to call them again and wait another week or more to get the globe. In the meantime, she received another bulb from Overstock, which was probably the first one they said they sent, but it was not correct. In the end Overstock did get the replacement globe to them but it needs to work on its' customer service department.

    Read More
    sandyp1 February 25, 2014
  • For The Price It's Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our formal dining room, and once installed it is very pretty. Downside, the assembly and installation parts were either too short or missing. A trip to the local Home Depot resolved. Assembly and installation were fairly easy once we had all the correct pieces. We placed a ceiling medallion before we wired and it really adds a additional flair. We are happy with it overall.

    Read More
    jensearcy January 11, 2014
  • Very nice chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my dinning room. Happy with my purchase and good price.

    Read More
    life1624 November 18, 2013
  • Great Chandelier

    LOVE it... I also have the 12 light chandelier in my entryway and it is just beautiful. I also use regular bulbs with this (actually the fluorescent ones) and the light is just wonderful. I get so many compliments on this it. Definitely will recommend.

    Read More
    slydiva August 11, 2009
  • Gorgeous Chandelier - Contemporary and Traditional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this five light chandelier with the black aged metal. We're hanging it in a cathedral ceiling entryway and I can't wait to see it up. It's fabulous. Received within a week of purchase and all pieces are present and intact.

    Read More
    Anne H. June 10, 2017
  • I got this for my 14 x 12 dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shades are wide and look great I used 5, 100 watt equivalent Led bulbs on a dimmer

    Read More
    Callum6661 May 23, 2017
  • Iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Tuscany look! I love it. Gorgeous & heavy too!

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 8, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured ... no surprises ... love it.

    Read More
    cheralynn April 6, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We always receive compliments on this from guest upon arrival.

    Read More
    ffabs January 9, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Have had it nearly 2 years. Looks the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    joan m. November 1, 2016
  • Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier added a nice touch to my dining room. It looks great and you can't beat the price for the value.

    Read More
    Emily J. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links