Sale: $97.19

Was: $124.99

Save $27.80 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Chandelier - Contemporary and Traditional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this five light chandelier with the black aged metal. We're hanging it in a cathedral ceiling entryway and I can't wait to see it up. It's fabulous. Received within a week of purchase and all pieces are present and intact.

    Read More
    Anne H. June 10, 2017
  • I got this for my 14 x 12 dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shades are wide and look great I used 5, 100 watt equivalent Led bulbs on a dimmer

    Read More
    Callum6661 May 23, 2017
  • Iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Tuscany look! I love it. Gorgeous & heavy too!

    Read More
    Ashley B. April 8, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured ... no surprises ... love it.

    Read More
    cheralynn April 6, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We always receive compliments on this from guest upon arrival.

    Read More
    ffabs January 9, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Have had it nearly 2 years. Looks the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    joan m. November 1, 2016
  • Iron 5-light Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier added a nice touch to my dining room. It looks great and you can't beat the price for the value.

    Read More
    Emily J. September 5, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    just redid my kitchen...it looks great in my open dining area..... I did have the professionals put it up... np

    Read More
    Janine P. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect light
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was just right for our dining room.

    Read More
    Lorelee N. May 18, 2016
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice chandelier but I think it's too small for my dining room.

    Read More
    toosazy May 8, 2016
  • Unique light
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the finish! Very elegant & can go with black, silver or gold finishes I think!

    Read More
    Najla S. April 11, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Color was more silvery than thought. Okay for now but will replace with better quality.

    Read More
    Thomas L. March 10, 2016
  • Coleen C. IL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND NEW HOME, SHE LOVE IT SHE HAS NEVER BEEN ON OVERSTOCK BEFORE NOW I CAN'T KEEP HER OFF THE SITE.

    Read More
    Coleen C. December 16, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    As lovely in person as on the website.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 15, 2015
  • E. Reed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my eat-in kitchen area. Lightning is perfect!

    Read More
    Evetta R. December 10, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed in our kitchen. Description was right on!

    Read More
    speakwell1 December 9, 2015
  • Dining light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and I love the fact that it is dimmable. The reason for the 4 four stars is it is not perfectly symentrical

    Read More
    freedey December 5, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I never reviewed these, but here I am 2 years later and still loving this chandelier which we use daily in our eating area.

    Read More
    diana12 November 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are pretty - love it

    Read More
    Gabriela L. November 27, 2015
  • VCorn
    Verified Purchase

    Globes shift and get out of balance

    Read More
    sa0rose November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links